You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC- S16/W5/ "Medicina Antigua"

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
You have given a very good answer to all your questions. I liked the presentation of your post very much, I especially liked the thumbnail. The ancient medicine was very good, which is still being practiced today.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hola amiga @moyeon, gracias por su visita, me anima a seguir participando en estas dinámicas; las personas llevamos por dentro recuerdos gratos, a veces no tanto, por lo de la tía y sus prácticas antisépticas en mi garganta, pero que sí fueron efectivas porque luego de tres sesiones ya estaba curada, recuerdo a mi mamá haciendo el té para mejorar las afecciones respiratorias con torongil, limón y citronela, con efectos muy positivos y así todavía se practican en pleno siglo XXI.

Saludos cordiales 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67