You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W5 | " Ancient Medicine"🌍👩⚕️

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Hello dear friend,
This is the best post I have read on this topic so far. I feel very proud. The way you called India as Siddha Bharat, my pride of being an Indian increased even more. Ayurveda provides ancient medical terms and I believe that it is so effective that if one knows how to use it properly, then it does not take much time for the disease to be cured.

By my good fortune, I opened your post and started reading it to comment on it and I got to read very good words. I salute you from my heart.

Best of luck , may you achieve wealth , health , success and prosperity in your life Greetings from my side . Have a nice day .

Sort:  

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @mvchacin

Yes, our ancestors discovered some of the best medical techniques and medicines. Thank you for reading and leaving a wonderful remark.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50