You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W5 | " Ancient Medicine"🌍👩⚕️

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.
I completely agree with you and I feel that today there is a great need to teach people about the ancient method of treatment again.

If we look at it in reality, the cure for all diseases is present in our kitchen and our garden. We just need to use it properly. Mantras have a lot of power, which your mother did for your brother.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words! I truly appreciate your well wishes. Wishing you a beautiful day as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45