You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest Alert: Caring For Our Elderly.

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

Hello dear, I wish to you to be in peace and living their best moments of life.

I agree hundred percent with your post. We should take care of the elderly. It is our responsibility. Once upon a time, they took care of us. Now it is our duty to take care of them. Your suggestion that the government should make medical treatment free for the elderly is a great idea. The government of every country should definitely think about this.
I enjoyed reading your post. Wish you good may you always achieve whatever you aim for yourself in life and make the best journey .Greetings from me Have a beautiful.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I really appreciate your comment and thanks for stopping by

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43