"Nourish Your Body, Ignite Your Taste Buds: Healthy Recipe Challenge!"

in Healthy Steem8 months ago
Hello Healthy Steem

Hello everyone 👋
Today I am going to participate in this healthy contest which is organized by honourable @hive-168205

pexels-lukas-616401.jpg
Source

I am a science student and am also very conscious about health , but whenever I go out with my friends I eat fast food and i let other steemians know through pics in my diary game. Then my steemit friend @mesola thought that I always eat fast food and this will have a bad effect on my health and strictly suggested me to have a healthy diet .

@mesola asked me why do you eat so much fast food and what health effects will it have? First of all, I would like to thank my friends for being so concerned about my health. Kindly , I would like to tell my friend that I eat more healthy food at home. I just post my out visits more here which makes me look luke an unhealthy person .

20230926_160959.jpg

Today I felt like eating Raw Sandwich, so I thought that its recipe should also be included in the contest because this sandwich is not only tasty but healthy.
First of all I went to the market and bought a packet of flat bread 🍞 .

Step 1

I took two slices of bread in the plate and used Vegetable and Fruits to make raw Sandwich. It may look that my sandwich is very bland but i swear it was tasty . Somewhat like a peaceful food .

IMG-20230926-WA0001.jpg

Step 2

I used tomatoes and onions in vegetables and cucumbers in fruits. I cut them into round slices and kept them aside.

IMG-20230926-WA0001.jpg

Step 3

I prefer more of home ingredients than processed products . Instead of butter i applied pure desi ghee ( Patanjali brand ) on bread slices and added a little salt to it.

IMG-20230926-WA0003.jpg

Step 4

Now I put onion and tomato slices on the bread slices with ghee , after that I also put the cucumber slices on the bread 🍞 .

IMG-20230926-WA0004.jpg

Optional (You can also put some bhujia (Indian snack) on top of this , this will make the taste even more next level, I did not felt like having it so i skipped that .)

Step 5

Now I covered the second slice of bread with ghee on it.

IMG-20230926-WA0005.jpg

Complete

My yummy frost sandwich is ready, I would like to eat it with tomato sauce / stir fry schezwan sauce .

IMG-20230926-WA0002.jpg

I hope that you like my recipe

I invite : @enamul17 @zoyabhatti06 @solaymann

Thankyou

India , September 26
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 8 months ago 

@o1eh Thank you for the support❤🤗

Wow what a healthy and diet friendly sandwich you have made. I want to try to make it too😁
Best of luck for your entry. Hope you win💜

 8 months ago 

Gracias por compartir con nosotros amiga, Ese sandwich se ve muy bueno, y lo mejor es que lleva pocos ingredientes los cuales son beneficiosos para nuestra salud.

Te invito para que apoyes Jon un comentario a las demás publicaciónes de la comunidad!!
Suerte en este concurso!!

 8 months ago 

Yes sir, definitely

 8 months ago 

Sir please declare result of this contest 🙏

Loading...
 8 months ago 

This sandwich looks yummy 🤤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62