"Good health is the greatest wealth"

in Healthy Steem6 months ago
Hello Healthy Steem
How important is good health to you?

pexels-chokniti-khongchum-2280568.jpg
Source

Being socially, mentally , physically and psychologically fit is considered to be HEALTHY. Health is life , health is wealth .

Good health is very important for me. If health is not good then we will not be able to do any of our work well. Someone has rightly said that a healthy mind resides only in a healthy body. Good health is the biggest wealth. We come to know about our values ​​from time to time. Having good health makes us feel good, we can do all our activities and think in the right direction .

How long ago was it when you got sick and how did you feel then?

pexels-pixabay-269245.jpg
Source

I am not someone who gets sick frequently. I barely fall ill . I don't remember the last time I seriously fell ill up to an extent that it affected me a bit . I eat healthy food and maintain a healthy lifestyle because of which my immunity has always been pretty strong . All thanks to my parents for they made me this way .

Do you think medicine harms our body more?

pexels-pixabay-208541.jpg
Source

Anything in too much is harmful be it medicine.. food or water . Medicines are cure and good but equally harmful if taken in a wrong way .

Whatever the medicine may be, it works for the body to some extent. Every medicine has side effects, even if it is a fever pill, but still it becomes very important to take some medicines in order to keep yourself healthy. One has to resort to medicines, but medicines should be taken only when there is an emergency, otherwise one should try to cure minor diseases like fever, cough and cold with home remedies. The more the natural , the better it is .

Some diseases can be treated at home. Which of these do you know?

pexels-polina-tankilevitch-3873188.jpg
Source

Yes, it is absolutely true that some diseases can be treated at home. Even in ancient times everything was cured at home by natural remedies only . As I have mentioned many times in my previous posts , we are three brothers and sisters and if we ever suffer from cough, cold and headache, then we use home remedies . Sometimes we have to resort to medicines later. When my mother has a headache, she applies balm or drinks ginger tea. She has never taken pain killers till date nor so have I ever .

image.png

I invite : @sualeha @kidi40 @josepha

Cc - @mostofajaman

Thankyou

India, March 03,2024
@moyeon

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 6 months ago 

Thankyou for your amazing support 🙏

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32