Contest: a healthy smoothie.

in Healthy Steem8 months ago
Hello Healthy Steem

Hello everyone 👋
Today I am going to participate in this contest which is organized by honourable @dexsyluz

Today I am going to make lemon shikanji, it is a very healthy juice . Drinking it gives instant freshness to the body and also compensates for the lack of water in the body .
IMG-20230929-WA0033.jpg

Lemon is a storehouse of Vitamin C. Lemon is rich in Vitamin C and Vitamin C helps in the formation of blood. Lemon gives strength to our body so that it can fight diseases.

There is a saying in our society about lemon that if lemon did not have seeds then lemon would be an immortal fruit .

We should consume lemon daily no matter in what form we consume it. At present the outbreak of dengue is increasing in our country, so my father bought about 200 lemons , which almost got my maa fainted because that's too much . He bought it so that everyone will drink lemon daily, hence lemon shikanji is made daily at my place. If we consume lemon, our chances of getting infection are greatly reduced. Its plentiful Vitamin C enriches body immunity . Lemon is a precious gift given by God.
so let's start

Material required

To make lemon shikanji, first of all I collect all the ingredients. The best thing is that it does not require much ingredients and whatever is required, you can store it in your house.
Water 💧
Lemon 🍋
Honey 🍯

Step 1

First of all I took water in a glass .

20230929_232800.jpg

Step 2

Now I take out the juice of one lemon in a small bowl and mix this juice in water.

IMG-20230929-WA0035.jpg

Step 3

Now I add one spoon of honey in this lemon water. It has many properties of its own and by adding it in lemon water, firstly its taste becomes sweet and secondly it increases the strength of this juice.

IMG-20230929-WA0031.jpg

Step 4

Now I mix all the mixture mixed in this water well with the help of a spoon so that everything dissolves in each other. If not then sometimes i use a blender .

IMG-20230929-WA0034.jpg

Completed my healthy juice 😋

Now my healthy lemonade juice is ready, drinking it does not cause dehydration and spares skin from getting dull and pigmented.

IMG-20230929-WA0032.jpg

I hope that you like this healthy smoothie

I invite : @enamul17 @aimanmusfar @mehwish-almas

Thankyou

India , September 29
Posted by
@moyeon

Sort:  

the lemon smoothie is very good for skin especially in summer i like lemon smoothie so much good luck in this contest and thanks for invitation

Loading...
 8 months ago 

El limón 🍋 es medicinal para jugo es cálida, éxito mi amiga moyeon la felicito bendiciones.

 8 months ago 

You made a very healthy lemonade. And I think it has a very good taste . Best of luck for the contest ...And thanks for inviting me .

 8 months ago 

Hi @moyeon, nothing like a rich lemon juice to keep our defenses high, I really like it with honey, however, in case you don't have it, sugar is a good complement.

The same with vitamin C, it prevents us from flu and some viruses.

Good luck in the contest, greetings.

 8 months ago 

Thankyou for your support

 8 months ago 

Hola querida

Una buena bebida que suelo tomar en los momentos que tengo gripe jaja, gracias por compartir tu entrada con nosotros.

Dios te bendiga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66