The Diary Game | Friday -05- April - 2024 : Gaining knowledge skills and experience can take you to the top

in Healthy Steem6 months ago
My Diary

The dairy game(3).png

Thumbnail picture made by canva

My dear friends hope you are all well. I invite the readers of my diary game to my woman. I came to write a new diary game for you. I am referring to the details below. Hope you like it.

20240405_111014.jpg

20240405_111046.jpg

I woke up at nine o'clock in the morning like every day, went to the pigeon house, opened the door of the pigeon house and gave food to the pigeons. The pigeons were resting like this on the branches of the tree after eating. You can see the picture. My pigeons are actually very cute they are very comfort loving. Just eat dai and make babies. Whatever their way of life. Allah created them to do all these things and to live like this. Thinking this I went back to my room.

20240405_114301.jpg

20240405_114704.jpg

I washed my face and freshened up and came to the shop around ten in the morning. Today I was in charge of moderating some posts of the community, so I moderated the posts of the community and gave various problems and my own guidelines. I was reviewing the post when @sagorkhan01 uncle came to my shop. He has recently been included in the platform. He is very active and he constantly comes to know and learn from me about this platform. He asked me various questions and I told him only one thing that acquire knowledge, experience will increase, work hard and success will come. I explained to him how to move forward in this platform. The platform is fairly well integrated. Love that platform and want to be a big user. I tell this to all the users around me that I have brought into this platform and always post quality pictures.

Anyway, speaking of all this, my moderation is over and today is Friday, so I have to offer Friday prayers. That's why I closed the shop around 12:30 Sagar Kaku went home and I also closed the shop to go to my house.

20240405_123920.jpg

When I was walking home, I noticed the shop key. The key you see in my hand is the key to the lock of my shop. I have tied it for my own convenience with the string that is attached to it. This thread I keep with them in such a way that I can make its diameter smaller and larger if necessary, and the key is always in my hand like a thief, because of which I get a lot of convenience. Outside, many things are with me, my mobile, my mobile charger, money, etc. Many times it is not possible to hold them in my hand so I have made the key so that I don't have to hold it, it will automatically stay in my hand all the time. One of the tricks.

20240405_171054.jpg

20240405_171102.jpg

After reaching home, I left the mobile and accessories in the room and went to the bathroom. After quickly leaving the bath, I got ready and came to the mosque for Friday prayers and prayed. When it was two o'clock, the prayer ended. I was suffering from lack of electricity in the heat of coming home. When the electricity came, I entered the air-conditioned room and cooled my body. Went to rest and fell asleep. I woke up fresh and offered Asr prayer at five o'clock in the afternoon.

20240405_181718.jpg

20240405_181730.jpg

After Asr prayer, I came directly to the shop, I posted a and looked around the platform. After doing these, I saw that it was six o'clock and it was time for iftar, so I closed the shop and went home to take iftar from the mosque. Iftar has been organized in the mosque today, I like to have Iftar at home, so I took food for Iftar and had Iftar at home. At the end of Iftar, I prayed Maghrib and I prayed to Allah for the longevity of this platform. This is how I spent my day. Dear Reader, I hope you like my diary game. I'm finishing here today, I will talk again about any new diary games.

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Best regards from Mostofa Jaman
Thank you all for reading my diary post. Stay well, everyone. Hope you like my diary post.

steemit logo.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I read your diary, and I felt very good. MashAllah, your pigeons are beautiful. May Allah protect them from the evil eye. You're punctual and a great supporter. It's commendable how you brought your uncle onto this platform and guided him. He's also very interested. Your clever trick with the keys shows your logical thinking.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my diary game and for leaving nice comments.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48