Title:**Appendix pain**

in Healthy Steemlast month

Aslam o Alikum everyone 👋. Today I am taking part in this community @Healthy Steem. The theme of the contest:Appendix pain . This contest organized by @khursheedanwar (74)

  • I invited

@sojib1996
@beevicsam
@patjewell

Where appendix is located and how much severe appendix pain is normally?

image.png

Source

Pain is pain no matter how intense or intense it is, appendicitis pain is similar.Some have more severe pain, some less. The appendix is actually a small tube-like duct.It occurs in the lower part of the abdomen and a little to the side of the kidneys. Appendix pain is also of two types.If the pain is mild, it is covered with medication; if the pain is severe, the tube is removed.When this pain starts, we feel as if our stomach is hurting, accompanied by a lot of vomiting.So it is very important to control it by consulting a doctor immediately, otherwise there is a risk of bursting the tube of the appendix, which can even kill a person.

Have you ever been suffered from appendix pain?

Yes, I have also faced this pain. I was a student of MA final term. My papers were near. Then one day suddenly I felt a pain in my stomach which was very intense.I couldn't bear this pain, so my family took me to the hospital, there an ultrasound was done, and the doctor said that it was appendix pain.For this you have to have an operation now otherwise the tube may burst.So my family immediately operated on my appendix, nothing major, just a small operation, and within two or three days, the doctor discharged me and I came home. Alhamdulillah, I am fine now.And I got rid of this pain forever.

What's an immediate action you need to take after Appendix pain?

image.png

Source

Living a healthy life is the basic right of everyone, we should not look at the nature of the pain, whether the pain is big or small, we should immediately consult a doctor to take care of our health.Pain like appendicitis can sometimes prove to be dangerous, so we should go to the hospital as soon as we get an attack of this pain and avoid all the things that aggravate the disease,And cause more suffering, it should be controlled on time according to the doctor's instructions so that human life is not wasted.

Thanks for reading my entry ❤️🤗
Sort:  

I have had a friend that went through sugery to treat appendix. I use to pity her because she was in severe pains before the treatment. You have written amazing fact on your experience with this pain. So sorry you went through such.
All the best dear.

@mona01 Thanks for joining me in your valuable post. I read your post after thinking from your side and understood that you are healthy now by the grace of Allah. You don't feel the same pain as before. With timely operation you get permanent relief from this pain.

Thanks

 last month 

Oh gosh, you brought back memories from when I was a child, and I had problems with my appendix.
I also had severe pain, and when my mom took me to the doctor. He diagnosed it as menstrual pains. Well, three days later I still had the pain. Back to the doctor, and he sent me straight to the theater. It was my appendix.

Best wishes!

Appendix is always an emergency that one don't need to waste time when he or she notices the pains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66