Contest:Home Remedy From Ginger

in Healthy Steem4 months ago
Hello 🫡Healthy Steem

Hello my dear Steemain, how are you all, I am fine, I hope that by the grace of Allah, you too have a beautiful morning and you are all enjoying good health and a good life.

  • I am going to participate in the Healthy Steem community The theme of my contest:Home Remedy From Ginger

This interesting contest organised by:@suboohi

I would like to invite to participate in this interesting contest: @sohanurrahman @arispranata5 @nasir04 @perpetaul

IMG20240430094646 (1).jpg
Real Image by my phone 📱

describe health benefits of ginger🫚

Ginger is beneficial for our body in every way for our health. It has many benefits which are very important for our body. By using ginger we can be protected from many diseases but with some benefits. I will share

IMG20240430110724.jpg

Real Image by my phone 📱

Benefits of Ginger for Digestion

We eat a lot of foods throughout the day that give us stomach problems or digestive problems, so ginger is very beneficial for them when we eat something that has If our stomach becomes a problem due to this, then we should use ginger either in the form of a paste or by making a paste of it.So it helps us to solve this problem very quickly and we recover quickly.

Benefits of Ginger for Diabetes

As we all know that diabetes is a dangerous disease that destroys us from within.To control our sugar levels Ginger should be used as much as possible,We should consume ginger on an empty stomach in the morning due to which our sugar level remains normal and we are healthy and fit.

Benefits ginger to reduce obesity

Just as ginger benefits us in everything else, it also helps in reducing obesity.Obesity is also not good for our health because of which we face many problems, so ginger is very beneficial to reduce obesity, if we use ginger, because of this we can prevent diseases like obesity. Can also get rid of.

tell us home remedies that you use at your home from ginger.
  • Ginger is used a lot in our house on daily basis like curries in salads and coffee ☕ etc.
    I myself love ginger and eat it in large quantities as it reduces my obesity and keeps my digestion in good shape.

In curry, it is used as it should be in the afternoon and evening, but I use it extra in the morning.When I wake up in the morning, after the Fajr prayer, I must drink ginger coffee and I have been drinking it for almost two years.

How to make ginger coffee and the ingredients used in it

Take a glass of water and add as much ginger as you need, cumin as you need, and cinnamon as you need.You can also use lemon in this coffee because it also plays a very important role in reducing our fat.

Boil all these things well and when one cup of water is left, remove it from the stove.If you want to use it sweet then add some honey in it,So put it in a cup and drink this coffee on an empty stomach.

IMG20240430110806.jpg

Real Image by my phone📱

  • So no matter how fat you are, no matter how much weight you have gained, within a month this coffee will reduce your weight and reduce your obesity.Within a month you will be slim and smart as you want.

I hope you will read and support my post

Sort:  

Thanks for inviting me to this contest.I will try to join here soon. 💕

Loading...
 4 months ago 

You have written really well my friend and i wish you success.

 4 months ago 

Thanks for best wishes ❤️

 4 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest.

 4 months ago 

My pleasure ma'am ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47