Contest:**✨ Hair care at home**

in Healthy Steem2 months ago
Aslam -O -Alikum 👋Healthy Steem
  • Iam going to taking part in this Community @Healthy Steem.The theme of the contest:Hair care at home. This beautiful contest organised by my most Respected Ma'am @suboohi ❤️🌹
describe health benefits of haircare.

First of all, we are grateful to Allah Almighty for creating us Muslims and human beings and making us so beautiful that no matter how much we thank Him, it is less and giving us such organs to increase our beauty. Which lead to increase in our external beauty.

Along with the beauty of the face, the hair also enhances our external beauty, whether it is a man or a woman, the hair plays a huge role in enhancing the external beauty.

Health benefits of haircare.
  • By the way, there are many things in the market that are medicated to protect the hair and in the form of shampoos in the form of oils.But I am very careful about my hair and I am not ready to take any risk for them, no matter how much someone tells me that this shampoo is great, it is medicated.

Didn't follow the talk.I use most of the A native recipe for my hair that my mom told me and it suits my hair and helps it grow, my hair is healthy and shiny and no dandruff. Because no matter how much we use shampoos, they contain so many toxic chemicals that they weaken the roots of our hair and our hair begins to fall, but even if hair is related to our diet.

If we eat good foods that include fish, meat, and foods that are high in calcium, our existing hair will grow and become stronger.I have not used any special hair treatment or special shampoo etc till now.Today I am going to share with you a home remedy for hair care which I hope you will find very beneficial if you use it.

tell us home remedies that you use at your home for haircare

IMG20240510060951 (1).jpg
Take one egg with as much mustard oil and as much curd as you like

IMG20240510061147 (1).jpg
Break the egg in a separate bowl first

IMG20240510061307 (1).jpg
Separate the yolk and white of the egg and add the yolk and two spoons of curd and three spoons of mustard oil and mix well. Take it and leave it for two to three hours without using a comb

And after two to three hours wash your head with a good shampoo followed by conditioner and your hair will be very shiny, heavy and beautiful in a few weeks.

I hope everyone will read my post and enjoy it and support me❤️🙏.
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Amiga gracias por la invitación! No sabía que con huevo podíamos crear estos para el cabello, muy buen dato, saludos! (⁠^⁠~⁠^⁠;⁠)⁠ゞ

Loading...

This is a great contest, i can't wait to join.

 2 months ago 

Greetings dear steemit fellow! your tips for hare care are really admireable.This is true beauty of the face, the hair also enhances our external beauty, whether it is a man or a woman, the hair plays a huge role in enhancing the external beauty.
I wish you best of luck.

 2 months ago 

Thanks alot my Respected ma'am @suboohi❤️🌹🙏 thanks for selecting me ❤️

 2 months ago 

Thanks for your participation. Best of luck for the contest

 2 months ago 

Welcome ma'am my pleasure ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52