Health Matters; (My Worse Hospital Experience)

in Healthy Steemlast month (edited)

BeautyPlus_20240304171635370_save.jpg

Introduction

Good morning family hope you all slept well, happy weekend to Al of us.am here to share the worst experience of my life love you All.

BeautyPlus_20240304170007591_save.jpg

What made it your worst hospital visits ?

I was still young when I visited a hospital, should I say it was an execution, my school went for an execution, that was the worst experience of my life. I saw people's lieing down lifeless there, I saw both children's and adult, with different types of sickness. That experience broke my heart, when I got home I could not eat anything I was crying although, I couldn't sleep All through the night because when ever I close my eyes I saw them, the next day I could not go to school I was scared of my school will take us there again, the memory kept on going through my head

BeautyPlus_20240304165934895_save.jpg

How were you treated by the hospital staff?

As I said earlier it was an execution, the staff that took us round the hospital was amazing, she shows us All what she needed to show us.

BeautyPlus_20240304171335848_save.jpg

Any specific challenges you faced?

The only challenges was that I was unable to complete the execution because I was so scared I was screaming and there took me outside so that was the end of the execution for me.

IMG_20240608_143451_060.jpg

How did you feel during and after the experience?

That experience gave me nightmare,it was like a dream but real,i never wanted to go to school again because my school was close to the hospital. It took me month to get over it, but sometimes I do remember about it

Conclusion

After that day I vow never to get sick again, I felt bad for those people's I saw there, because there are suffering, and am grateful to God for making me the way I am

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26