Week 36: The Diary Game And Your Health|| Going to work under health condition

in Healthy Steemlast month

Good morning my beloved steemians across the globe, I'm very excited to be here to share my daily routine with you and also how my well being is going. First of all I will say a big thanks to my dear admin @aaliarubab for always organizing this amazing contest.

1000301814.png Designed with canva

I actually woke up very late that yesterday morning at about 7am due to my ill health, I managed to say a word of prayer to my creator for His mercy towards my life before i started going about my chores. I had plan of preparing rice since I didn't have no food at home to eat and because I didn't want to start buying any junk food and eat especially as I'm on medication, I have to eat home cooked meal, that was why I went through the stress of preparing my meal even with my body pains.

1000301688.jpgMy Medicine

As I was done with the food preparation, I went and took a warm shower using lukewarm water since I had serious cold because it has been raining so frequently in my state and it's one of the reasons why I'm not sound in health.

After dressing up, I dished out my rice and ate before taking my medicine.

1000300702.jpgMy breakfast

I dished plenty of the rice because it seems I was so hungry but it was so unfortunate that I was even able to eat half of the food because I lost my appetite along the way, so I just cover the remaining food and keep, then I prepared and left for work.

Before got to my working place I was just sweating inside of me and my madam and colleague asked me if I was running, I just put on a smile and acted as if all is well because none of them knew that i wasn't alright, I just played strong girl.

I was assigned a duty and I carried it out effectively without any form of delay or complain.

1000301033.jpgCarrying out of my duty

I had lot of fabric to ironed for my madam to stitch, it's always stressing ironing those fabrics mostly when I'm using gas cooker to heat the manure iron since there hasn't been electricity in my state for a week now.

After I was done with that, my senior colleague had a fabric to make and cut, so we went to the marking table to see what she is doing, if there's any questions on what we don't understand, we can ask.

1000301030.jpgAt the marking table, marking and cutting a fabric

We actually stood by long marking and cutting the fabric because it was a technique style and that was my second time doing that kind of marking, the first one was done by my madam in a different pattern and now my senior colleague did her own using a different phone too.

The idea is that any one pattern that's easy for us we can use, that's the reason of them showing us a different pattern of making that style of dress.

I became tired and weak because of standing too long by that table side, so I went and sat to rest a little since I was beginning to have headache and at that process I felt hungry too.

I took out my food that I brought from the house and began eating, one of my colleague joined me in eating it, I thank God for that because it actually made me eat well if not I won't be able to eat alone.

1000301035.jpgEating my lunch

After few minutes of eating my senior colleague had another fabric to mark and cut, so I was at the table again with her to see the process.

1000300919.jpgAt the table marking and cutting a fabric

When we were done I went into ironing all of them for her to start sewing it. As she was on her sewing, it was time for students hour, so I removed my fabric and tried to sew something for myself.

When it was 6pm my senior colleague said that she wants to go to the market to get food stuff and one of my colleague said the same too, that was how we closed the shop for that day and I went home.

On my way back home I had to buy pear so that I can eat if I will have appetite for it. As I got home, I went straight to the bed and lied down for an hour plus, I was deep in sleep when I heard a loud shout outside, people screaming NEPA (electricity people brought light) and there was jubilation in my compound.

That was how I woke up and I realized I had slept so long into the night. I went to the kitchen and boil water to use in preparing the pear and the remaining hot water I used in bathing, then after I used my pear and ate with bread for my dinner.

1000301686.jpgMy dinner, bread and pear

After eating my dinner I took my medicine, during that process the electricity took back their light, we were thinking the light will stay long but it didn't.

1000301687.jpgMy medicine 💊

After taking my medicine I was feeling so tired and I just went to bed to relax for few minutes but I didn't know when sleep took me back.

That was how my yesterday went and I'm grateful to God my health is improving gradually, thank you for reading my post, till my next diary session, be good and stay safe.

I would like to invite my friends @pandora2010, @eveetim and @eliany to participate in this contest

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPE16kYiSDuvjXcgK7RwC4b2K1K33SjY4HfyrRrogowCB4PN99L6rM3gpZv8nLh8P3EKgNCCsTt.png

One Love 💕
Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations!

THE QUEST TEAM has supported your post. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags


post.PNG

Curated by : @sduttaskitchen

 last month 

Thank you so much for the support @sduttaskitchen, I appreciate it 🙏.

 last month 

Hello dear lady.
I hope you get better soon because health is our inheritance and as such we must take care of it by eating well.

The rice looks very good.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

 last month 

Thank you so much the well wishes, I'm improving already.

 last month 

🤗❤️

 last month 

You didn't just play a strong girl but you're obviously a strong girl. Despite your health, you buckle up and still went to work, at work, you didn't just slept but was still active. Keep being strong, best wishes dear.

 last month 

Thank you for stopping by to read my post and also putting a valuable comment.

 last month 

It's my pleasure!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81