You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEALTHY FOOD CHALLENGE-week1

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

You're actually my sister, I really miss akwa ibom food, that why they, I will never forget my home. Talking about healthy food , the food you mentioned is actually the nourish able that can be taken in the morning, afternoon and night. The one I miss most is that oto-mboro(banana-pudding). Good luck sis.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Wow thank you so much my sister, good to have you here, don't worry it will be sorted out anytime you visit home, just locate me 😀😀

 7 months ago 

Wow thank you so much my brother, good to have you here. Don't worry anytime you visit home just locate me, it will be sorted out 😀😀😀

Awwn, that's so sweet. Anyway thank you.

 7 months ago 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52