SEC-S16 / W3 |" Your personal Care Products🧴🧼🪒"

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone I Am @memamun
From #Bangladesh


2_20240316_195404_0001.jpg

Image Created From Canva app

Dear friends and brothers, hope all are well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the infinite mercy of Allah. Health is a great gift from God. I express my gratitude to him by thanking him for this blessing. Today I came to the Healthy Steem community. Where the engagement contest is being organized. The subject of the contest is SEC-S16 / W3 |" Your personal Care Products🧴🧼🪒" From the best of my knowledge on this subject I will try to write inshallah. So let's begin.


🧼🚿 What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?
IMG20240312144706.jpg

No one likes beautiful and clear skin, we all want to wake up feeling fresh, and look and feel well-groomed, and yes, I don't like waking up fresh, so One of my routines in the morning is to clean my face with a face wash after waking up. As a face wash, I use two products, one is "Clean Clear" and the other is "Simple" Clean Clear Face Wash. It is quite popular in Bangladesh. Pi, I like both very much, this product refreshes me.

Out of these two clean clear face wash removes oiliness from my skin, which helps me with oily skin, mostly my skin is oily, another one is simple, which costs more but is much better, its real quality is its scent. Fewer, and those who have trouble breathing, or can't stand the smell. Simple is a good product for them,



🧼🚿 Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.

Following personal hygiene rules and taking care of health should be every human being, I think a person who has good hygiene has a good brain and is mentally healthy, similarly I am more positive about it. I am very much about keeping myself in good health and wellness like,

IMG20240312144737.jpg

So the product that you can see in my hand are two products, one is "Dub Body Wash" and the other is "Head & Shoulder Shampoo". Both products are good products. To keep yourself healthy, use shampoo on your head and body after taking a bath every day or every other day. I do That's why I'm telling you to keep yourself healthy I care a lot, if I have to pay a little more for it, I will pay for a nice and good product.



🧼🚿 What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?

I don't have many health products, I have presented several to you, and I also use body spray, which is called "Active Men". And mentioned below as Bangladeshi price and Steam price of those products, but these are fewExcept I will mention the price and quantity below about some other products, and they are small products, like brush, toothpaste, etc. etc.

IMG20240312144628.jpg

Products NameBDT PriceSteem Price
Clean clear Face wash180 Tk5.5 steem
Simple Face Wash550 tk17 steem
Dove Body wash450 tk14 steem
Head & Shoulder shampoo350 tk11 steem
Active men body sprays390 tk12 steem
Brash50 tk1.5 steem
Toothpaste180 tk5.5 steem


🧼🚿 Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

It is of course true that if I want to follow my hygiene rules, if I want to keep myself healthy, if I want to take care of myself, I must earn a lot of money, but what about those who cannot afford to earn a lot of money? As I do not have the ability to earn so much money, I will say only one thing in that case, we can take care of ourselves only by presenting the things that we have, the products that we have, in a beautiful and careful manner.

IMG20240306150956.jpg

For example, if we can do two or more days without throwing away the cream of the product before it ends, we can remove the creams, but our money will decrease, after all, we need to earn money, and be mentally healthy by taking care of ourselves and keeping ourselves healthy. And to be mentally healthy By, the brain develops due to which there are more plans in mind to generate income, so keep yourself healthy and keep your brain healthy so that we can succeed in the plans ahead of us.


SEPARADOR C.png

Well friends, that's it for my participation, I hope it is to everyone's liking. And I thank you in advance for the comment and support that you are willing to leave me.


I invite @zulkarnain @arinaz08 and @iqra-rubab to participate in this challenge.

SEPARADOR C.png



Thank you everyone

Good Bye



Picsart_23-03-29_21-48-05-415.jpg

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

You have describes a very good and amazing contest post. And Dove is also one of my favorite shampoo. I also used this some times ago. And today I remember about this shampoo. And I already participated in this contest. Best luck for this contest

 3 months ago 

Greetings bro,
Taking care of ourselves is very important for our beauty and health. You take care of yourself and follow a good routine. You use good brands and you don't skimp on spending on them. Our wellness boosts our confidence and we need to focus on self-care. We should follow a regular routine to take care of ourselves. Good luck to you.

 3 months ago 

We need health and cleanliness very much. Cleanliness is part of Iman, so we will never skimp on cleanliness and health, inshallah. Thanks for your comment. 🥰

I am very happy to read your post and indeed you are right that to maintain ourselves we need to take care of our health and to keep our skin healthy we should use lotions and hair. We should also use a good shampoo to protect our hair because if we use quality shampoo, it will damage our hair and it will start falling I myself also use Edit Shoulder, it is an excellent shampoo.

 3 months ago 

Physical health means mental health, we need it very much. Thank you very much for your valuable comments. stay well

Loading...

Sorry, but I do not understand what you mean by this:

No one likes beautiful and clear skin...

Why is it that you say no one likes that? I love to have a beautiful skin
🤔

All you need for hygiene is: water and soap! The rest is luxury.

 3 months ago 

সুন্দর ত্বক আর পরিষ্কার ত্বক, কে-ই বা পছন্দ করে না। এমনটি বলেছি প্রিয় ভাই 😊,

মন্তব্যের জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 3 months ago 

Anda menggunakan produk kebersihan dengan manfaat yang luar biasa.
Sukses selalu untuk anda

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you? It was very nice to read your post. It was very interesting and amazing. You have described very good products and really we should use good products in our daily routine.

 3 months ago 

I hope you are well. I saw this post. I like your post very much. See it. I am satisfied. We have done such a good job. Must be maintained, not night. I like the things that have been installed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54