Better Life with Steem || I went to the doctor because I was physically ill || 03/21/2024 🌞

in Healthy Steem3 months ago


Assalamu Alaikum

March 21, 2024
@mdshanto 🔷Form Bangladesh🇧🇩
Hi friends, how are you all? I hope you are well

The Dairy Game

1000025046.jpg

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim. Greetings and congratulations to all of you on another new blog today. Hope you all are physically fit and well. I am going to start today's blog by wishing everyone good health before starting the blog. Today is a little different for me than other days because I woke up with a lot of sickness today. I had to wake up in a lot of pain and that's why I decided to wash my hands and face and go to the doctor to freshen up. We don't really know how much health is a blessing for us. When the body is healthy, everything is healthy, but when the body is sick, nothing feels good. And for this reason, if the body is healthy, we should take care of the body so that it does not get sick in any way, we should keep it with utmost importance. Because health is the root of all happiness. I had been feeling sick for several days and suddenly I got chills, fever and itchy spots. And a huge headache started and that's why I woke up fresh and went to the doctor.I always try to stay away from Elapati and take homeopathy medicine. Because homeopathy medicine works slowly but it gives solution like this which I like very much and less damage to the body. And that's why I turned to a homeopathic doctor. Every now and then I noticed that there was a road renovation going on at our Sahepratab bus stand, and because of this there was quite a traffic jam on the road and I captured the above picture just as I was crossing this traffic jam.

1000025047.jpg

While going to the homeopathy doctor, I noticed a farmer was taking it on his head. And he looked so good that's why I captured the picture for you. As I will take homeopathic medicine and go to homeopathic doctor.And this doctor sat on the east side of Sahepratab bus stand. And for that purpose we left and while leaving I saw that many vegetables were grown in Sahepratab vegetable market, and looked much fresher. So we bought the necessary vegetables for our hostel. Since I have to come to the market again to buy these, I took this opportunity to buy vegetables. And with the vegetables in hand I left for the homeopathic doctor.Today's vegetable prices were fairly low compared to other days and you can see how fresh the peppers are and how fresh the cucumbers look just picked from the field.

1000025048.jpg

After finishing the market, when I reached the homeopathic doctor's chamber, I saw that the doctor was busy, so he did not sit in the chamber. But I heard from the staff that he will be in the chamber in some time and see a few patients and then see me. That is, according to the serial, I am number three, that is, after the arrival of the doctor, I will present my physical condition in front of the doctor at number two and take my necessary medicine to keep myself healthy. I especially pray to you for a speedy recovery. I really want your prayers. Then when the doctor came to the chamber and finished seeing my two previous patients when he called me then I went to the doctor and told my problem. I told the problems and I had several problems due to itching in two to three places on my body, I took off my clothes and showed them to the doctor. As if the doctor could see what my problem was. Doctor said that I have allergic problem and prohibited to eat all allergic food. After that he gave me an olive oil to rub on my body and an ointment to put on all the places where the problem is due to itching. Also he gave me some medicine with rules telling me how to take it, when to take it.

1000025052.jpg

As I am fasting i.e. our religion is currently running the month of Ramadan. That is, since we are all fasting, it is not possible for us to take medicine three times a day. So he gave me the medicine accordingly so that I can take the medicine as per iftar and sehri time. And he gave me all the directions. Asking the doctor I took all the advice and gave me some rules to follow. And asked me to come back again when these medicines run out. And today's medicine bill is my total Rs.830. Before I came to pay today's medicine bill I took several pictures just to share on this platform. It's nice to describe my daily routine on one platform. And that's why I collected the pictures and noticed some time that other medicine sellers are buying medicine from here at wholesale price. That is, I observed for a long time and realized that the doctor I went to is a businessman and that is, he is running a huge drug business and most of the drugs are imported from Japan. And that's why this medicine works very well. I know homeopathy is the best medicine available in Japan. However I completed the purchase of medicine and came back home and waited for iftar because after iftar I can take these medicines.

1000025050.jpg

One more thing I forgot to mention is that the doctor told me to eat dates regularly every day it will keep the normal body structure and also act as anti cancer. And also told me if you can do Shakib exercise regularly it will be very helpful to keep your body healthy and your mind healthy. Since coming home, I rested again as my body was getting worse. Then I completed the Iftar at the time of Iftar and took the medicines as per the rules. In fact, we don't really understand the value of wellness. Whenever we are sick, we can realize how great an asset health is to a body. And that's why I tell you all to take care of your body and take all the measures to keep your body healthy. And we should do physical tests from time to time so that we can understand if any disease is lurking in our body. Then we can be alert earlier and keep our body mind and body healthy.

1000025051.jpg

This was my diary blog today, I hope you enjoyed this blog today. I am asking you to pray again for my own physical health. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for enjoying my blog. Ending today's blog here, Allah Hafez.

Contact Us

FACEBOOK

↪Thanks For All The Support♈

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

hey your detailed and insightful diary entry. It's clear that you prioritize your health and take proactive steps to address any health issues you encounter. Your dedication to seeking homeopathic treatment and following the doctor advice especially during Ramadan is commendable. Wishing you a speedy recovery and continued well-being. Take care..

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for reading the entire blog and leaving a nice comment. I also wish you good health.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Dear brother 😃
Your dedication to prioritizing your health shines through your detailed diary entry. Seeking homeopathic treatment amidst sickness and during Ramadan reflects your commitment to holistic well-being. Wishing you a swift recovery and continued wellness. Take care and stay strong!

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56