"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

20230823_114305.jpg

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. In "Healthy Steem" community today I am going to present "Healthy Safety Diarygame" according to the 6th week topic of Engagement Challenge S11. I would like to thank the "Healthy Steem" community team for organizing such a wonderful Health Safety Engagement ContestAccording to today's Engagement Contest topic, I am presenting you the diary game dated 31-08-2023.

Morning Time

Yesterday as usual I woke up early in the morning and then freshened up. After getting fresh in the morning I take homeopathic medicine before eating as per doctor's instructions for my health because I have a physical problem for which I started taking medicine after consulting doctor. 30 minutes after taking the medicine I finish my breakfast with paratha and boiled eggs. Then I take my mobile in hand and take a short walk outside for physical exercise. After walking for a while I got busy with some household chores like chopping wood with an ax which is my manual labour.

20230829_111729.jpg20230829_111607.jpg

Currently my day starts after taking homeopathy medicine in the morning.

At Noon

After 12 noon I start manual labor by doing some work in my house. Mainly because the sky was cloudy and the heat was low, I started chopping wood with an ax because my mother cooked in a clay oven. Such physical labor every day helps to keep my body healthy. After chopping wood till 2 pm I take a work break and finish showering. Then after taking bath after 2:30 pm eat lunch and walk for 5-7 minutes and go to bed for rest.

20230831_134719.jpg20230831_134655.jpg

I regularly do manual labor at my home for exercise.

Afternoon Time

After noon rest I woke up in the afternoon to freshen up and then I went to my uncle's house next to my house because my uncle called me. I went to my uncle's house and saw that my uncle had bought pineapples for me which I liked very much. Also pineapple is good for body so in the afternoon I eat my favorite pineapple fruit and spend the afternoon at my uncle's house.

20230823_113951.jpg20230823_114305.jpg

In the afternoon I go to my uncle's house when I eat my favorite pineapple fruit.

Evening Time

After evening I went with some of my friends to a village market in our neighboring village to eat the famous khasi meat cooked haleem. I reached there by auto rickshaw with my friends at 7:36 pm. Then me and my friends eat the famous Halim of Khasiri meat. I returned home around 9pm after spending time with my friends.

20230901_194528.jpg20230901_194544.jpg

In the evening when I eat our favorite Haleem with my friends.

Night Time

Returning home after 9 pm, I freshen up and rest for a while. Then eat some bread and curry instead of rice to keep the body fit. At night after dinner I take a 10 minute walk in front of my house. Around 10 pm I come to my room and clean the bed. Then hang the mosquito net and prepare to sleep and after 11 pm I fall asleep which was my activity yesterday.

20230831_103157.jpg20230831_103207.jpg

I put bread in my food list at night to keep my body fit.

This was my whole day activity yesterday or 31-08-2023 where I mentioned several activities related to healthcare and I hope you will like my presentation.

separador9.png

I invite my dear steemian friends : @shiftitamanna, @ripon0630, @graceleon, @jyoti-thelight, @goodybest, @pelon53, @waterjoe, @fantvwiki, @lirvic, @m-fdo.

separador9.png

Thank you very much

steemit_2500_500_px_2.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @inspiracion at 45%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

team burn.png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 10 months ago 

Consider incorporating more diverse fruits and vegetables into your daily meals to further boost your health. Additionally, maintaining a consistent sleep schedule can enhance your overall well-being; try to aim for 7-8 hours of sleep per night to help your body recover. During your physical exercises, consider adding some stretches to improve flexibility and reduce the risk of injuries. Lastly, staying hydrated throughout the day is crucial, so ensure you drink an adequate amount of water even during your busy routines. Keep up the excellent work in maintaining a healthy lifestyle!

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much brother for your valuable comment 💕

 10 months ago 

Hi Bro, Hopefully you will good. I have seen your Diary game. You did couple of activities in your whole day. I good to know that you are social boy and food lover. It's made you healthy and happy. Well thanks for participating. Wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44