"The Diary Game (39) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂"

in Healthy Steem26 days ago

A warm greeting to everyone. Hope your day is going smoothly.. I remain @mbetobongluke from Nigeria and I'm super excited to participate in this contest organized by @aaliarubab my regards.
Let me share with you guys my four footed friends.

At first, everyone knows his reasons for owing a pet.
Mine was as a result of hardwork and love I shows to my grandpa pet and he promise me he will give me one of his pet when the mother gives birth again. I was so curious of getting the pet so I almost spend my whole years taking care of his pet so he can reward me with one.
My grandpa sees the resilience in me in owing a pet, he couldn't hold than to redeem his promise.
That was how I owned a pet.
Here with me is my four footed friend.

1725391285305.jpg

My pet like seeing me around but then, I can't always be around all the time for my pet. In that short hours of not being around for my pet, my pets will maintain a status that I will definitely come back and see them before the day wings down.

1725391308915.jpg

Also, I always cage them in a confined place in order not to litter around the promises and also, to keep them safe from wareward people.
Especially that of my birds.
You can see how I kept them in a confined place.

1725391325577.jpg

At my tender age,I never knew that pets use to interact with human not until I have one.
Anytime my pets is hungry, there's how they use to express themselves to me. And also, when I'm upset over their silly attitude, I always show them by my vocals.

1725391325577.jpg1725391308915.jpg
1725391285305.jpgIMG_20240903_025931_247.jpg

There's nothing so good as owing a pets and also see them grow healthy.
Today, I see no regrets in owing pets. It always my pressure in doing these.

I would love the following friends to participate in this contest,
@edidiongeffiong
@strong64
@goodybest

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

"Wow @mbetobongluke, what a heartwarming story! 🐾❤️ I love how you shared your personal experience with getting a pet and the joy it brings you. Your photos are adorable too! 😊 It's great to see you engaging with our community and participating in this contest. I'm sure @aaliarubab appreciates your enthusiasm. 🙏 Would love to hear more about your pets and how they interact with you... maybe in a follow-up post? 🤔 And don't forget to spread the love by tagging some friends like you did, it's always exciting to see new faces in our community! 😊 By the way, if you haven't already, please consider voting for @xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support will help us continue to improve and expand the Steem ecosystem!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65811.45
ETH 2675.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88