"Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health"

in Healthy Steem11 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

Polish_20230828_151748091.jpgMade with Polish


Hello friends greetings to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So here comes the new week of this season's engagement contest. So today I am back to participate in this wonderful engagement contest organized by this community. Name of this contest. "Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W6 - "The Diary Game and your health". Stay with me as I discuss the topic of The Diary Game and your health in detail.

MY DIARY GAME

Today was very beautiful like every day. So I woke up in the morning with the name of Allah. After some time I got ready for prayer. But I looked at the clock and saw that the prayer time had passed. So I waited for a while for it to be time to pray again. After a while I freshened up and did ablution. Then I prayed.

After that I was lying down for a while and passing the time on the Steemit platform. I saw some important notifications and replied to some comments. After that I went out to my uncles house. From there I came home and got ready for breakfast. Fried rice was fried for breakfast today. This is my favorite food. Eggs were fried with fried rice.


IMG_20230828_075406.jpg

Fried rice with fried eggs is my breakfast


So I had my breakfast very happily, with that I was watching cartoons on my laptop. Actually it is my habit to watch cartoons and eat food. Then I rested as usual. So the new weekly engagement contest has started today on the Steemit platform. So I checked all the competitions.

Then I watched some useful tutorial videos on my laptop. Then I went to a village doctor. There he sells herbal medicine. So I need to take some gas medicine. That's why I went to him and asked him what medicine to take. So he told me to take a vitamin pill. It works in all kinds of diseases. It costs 250 BDT which is equivalent to 16.66 steem.


IMG_20230828_091152.jpgIMG_20230828_091201.jpg

I bought herbal medicine from the doctor


Then I came home. When we come home some people come to our house for work and spend time with them there. I was watching their work. Then I did some work on my laptop. I finished some work in my room. I didn't realize when it was already noon. Load shedding has started today.

It didn't feel good in the heat. Then I had one of my favorite toast biscuits. So drink water after eating. I drank the pure soft water of our house. I think another name for water is life. Water is the most delicious food. So I drink pure water in a glass.


IMG_20230828_125855.jpg

Pure soft water in glass


Then when it's time to shower, I shower. The first thing I do after taking a bath is to pray. So I performed ablution and prayed Zohar. Although there was no time to go to the mosque. After that I was watching a movie on my laptop for a while. In the meantime, when it was time for lunch, I had lunch. After eating I rested for a while.

Then I was lying down and writing a post on Steemit. Then I talked to one of my younger brothers on Messenger. He needed some tips haha. So then I made my dumbbells to fit the beam. These dumbbells I made myself for my muscle tone. So with that I worked out the muscles for quite some time.


IMG_20230828_151250.jpg

Exercise muscles with dumbbells


Exercising is very beneficial for the body. Our body needs daily rays to keep fit. So I do my daily exercise. After that I drank water and rested for a while. I don't know when I fell asleep. Then I woke up and performed ablution for the afternoon prayer. Then I went to the mosque for Asr prayer.

My most peaceful place is the mosque. I always feel comfortable going to the mosque. When you go to the mosque, your mind feels good, it feels fresh because the mosque is the house of Allah. So when I need relaxation, I spend time in the mosque. Even today I spend time after prayers in the mosque for relaxation.


IMG_20230828_171109.jpg

I spend time in the mosque to relax my body and mind


After that, I came out of the mosque and was sitting in my cousin's pharmacy. Then he fed me colored tea. I like afternoon tea very much. Then I was sitting there and playing the game race with my other brother. I was sitting there for six hours. After that I wanted to walk around a bit so I went out for a walk.

I walked quite a distance. Actually today was very hot so today I got tired from sweating a lot. My body was aching. Many times I felt too tired to walk. So I came to the mosque in a hurry to relax my mind and body. I think tea is best to refresh the mind. So I drank a cup of tea from the tea shop.


IMG_20230828_182540.jpg

I felt tired so had tea.


Then I went to the mosque and prayed. I returned home from the mosque after prayer. Then spent some time in my room on Steemit. After that I finished all my work and went to bed to relax my mind. Then I started writing this diary post. So I spent today's beautiful day by writing this diary game and engagement contest post on my health topic. Thank God for such a beautiful day.

So I am very happy to participate in The Diary Game and your Health Topic Engagement Contest. I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends @patjewell, @waterjoe, @malikusman1, @radjasalman, @inspiracion to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

It is amazing that, without noticing it, our days have a huge influence on our health.
It is only when we are made to think back about our day and take part in this contest that we actually realize what we've been up to. Of importance is to take note of where we have failed so that we can improve it tomorrow.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.

 10 months ago 

Thank You Very Much For Your Valuable comment.

 10 months ago 

Saludos, ese arroz con huevo frito se ve provocativo. Creo que una forma de estar saludable es estar bien espiritualmente y por lo que leí se nota que le dedicas mucho tiempo a la oración, te felicito por eso...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44