SEC-S16 / W2 | How do you like it better? injected Or orally?๐Ÿ’‰๐Ÿ’Š"

in Healthy Steem โ€ข 3 months ago

pexels-photo-3985170.jpegpexel

Greetings everyone on this community is my pleasure to be here in participating in the contest which is about "how do you like it better? Injected or orally?". Now some people like their difference way of receiving treatment either in injection or orally.
Which of these three routes of medication administration do you consider the fastest and most effective to relieve pain, why?

Among the above listed routes of medication administration which includes, intramuscular, intravenous and oral. I mostly prefer using intravenous with reason.

pexels-photo-3952219.jpegpexel

Intravenous medication refer to the medication taken through the vien in the body.
And that type of medication happened to be one of my favorites way of taking medication, because any medicine that passing through my vien always work fast in my body in quick recovering. That is why I like taking intravenous medication mostly or frequently.

There are two ways to administer injected treatment, intravenous and intramuscular. Which of them do you prefer in case you need quick relief or discomfort?

The two way of injected treatment which is intramuscular and intravenous ways, the one I prefer the most is the intravenous way which happens to be the type of treatment or injection which passing through the vein to relief a discomfort in the body.
So in case I need quick relief or quick recovery in any health issues of mine, intravenous treatment is the one I choose to take when I am sick or have any discomforts in my body.

There is a very good medicine for our body vitamin B12, why do you think they indicate it more in injection and not in pills? Do you think they do not have the same components or the same effect?

Yes vitamin B12 is good and nice medicine which can be taking to relief some health issues but am surprised to taught that it is indicated more in injection and not in pill! Well it depends on the deficiency. But a patient need to visit or meet their healthcare or doctor to examine their body and know wealth will treat it using injection or pills.

free-photo-of-pills-and-vial.jpegpexel

Vitamin B12 is not only recommended to use through injection only, it can also be taking by pills all still work normally in the body. But in some instances where the pills don't absorb fast in some people body system to that it can take action fast in body, and these can be the type of people which could be injected due to delay in absorption in their body. But vitamin B12 can be taken as injection or pills depending on some people system. That choose one of it.
Secondly vitamin B12 is the type of medicine that maintaining good health and preventing certain types of anemia.

vitamin-b12-4796944_1280.jpgpixabay

If you are one of those who do not take pills and you do not like injections, what other method are you looking for to relieve pain or discomfort!?

I know there are some set people which doesn't like take pills or injection when there are sick, I wonder how will there get better as well since there didn't choose any of those way of treatment.
Well for me I don't know what can make my stop taking injection as my best way of taking treatment to my body, and that way is the only fastest way for me to recover quickly from any discomforts in my body.

But if I happened to been one of those that doesn't take injection or pills well for me I can prefer taking orally. Like taking all these herbal medicine.
Those herbal medicine work special in the human digestive system, it response quick to any form of discomfort that be trouble you.
So in case there is any one that doesn't like taking injection or pills herbal treatment is the type of treatment there should take for pain relief or for any discomforts in their body.

Thanks for reading my post till the end

I will love to invite

@goodybest
@dazzle55
@samuelnkenta

To participate in this interesting contest.

Sort: ย 
ย 3 months agoย 

Saudos estimada amiga, noto que eres de las mรญas ; de la misma forma prefiero el metodo inyectable e intravenoso por su raoidez y efectividad en el organismo. Exitos en tu entrada.

Loading...

Yes absolutely true the herbal medication does work so while I prescribe sometime and the people ask me that and their cough is not relieved so what I do prescribe some herbal medication and its works really nice but that thing is whether you want to take medication or not so there are some remedies as well which really works so good and most of the people believe on the remedies and that's the reason you have the knowledge about all the medication best of luck

ย 3 months agoย 

Thanks friend for your meaningful feedback on my post.

ย 3 months agoย 

Greetings dear @marynke

Everyone has experience of being sick and the best invention of medical science to get well is medicine which doesn't make us well. Oral medicine is easy but not quick to get well.
Intravenous administration is critical. you
Prefers quick recovery with injections. Great care should be taken while giving the injection. I wish you well.

ย 3 months agoย 

Thanks for your meaningful feedback.

ย 3 months agoย 

Your post provides a comprehensive and insightful view on medication administration preferences. I appreciate your clear explanation of why you prefer intravenous medication for its quick effectiveness. The discussion on vitamin B12 and its dual administration methods adds depth to your response. Your consideration of herbal treatments for those who avoid pills or injections showcases a well-rounded perspective.wishing you the best of luck in the contest.

ย 3 months agoย 

Thanks you for your meaningful comment.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by - @๐—๐–พ๐—‹๐—‚๐–บ๐–ฝ๐—‚

Note:

ย 3 months agoย 

@marynke Its interesting how you prefer intravenous medication for its quick recovery benefits and your explanation adds depth to your choice . Your openness to explore herbal treatments for those averse to pills or injections is a practical and natural approach. Best of luck in the contest

ย 3 months agoย 

Thanks for your meaningful feedback.

ย 3 months agoย 

Intravenous medication refer to the medication taken through the vien in the body.
And that type of medication happened to be one of my favorites way of taking medication, because any medicine that passing through my vien always work fast in my body in quick recovering.

That is why I like taking intravenous medication mostly or frequently.

ย 3 months agoย 

Yes it is true the intravenous medication works fast and I can advise someone to use that type of treatment. Thanks for your feedback.

ย 3 months agoย 

Intravenous injection remains the fastest means of pain relief. Herbal medicine is also a good way of reducing pain, but the only issue i have with it is the dosage. You have written well dear friend and I wish you the very best in this contest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

ย 3 months agoย 

Thanks dear I appreciate you meaning comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55