The Diary Game and your Health - wk20 || I am quite sick due to weakness 😔

in Healthy Steem5 months ago
Hellow My sweet Steemian Friends aslam-o-alaikum. Hopefully everyone will be fine and Happy in your life.

PhotoEditor_202448164348355.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share my diary with you guys. Yes, I thought I should share this day with people that I am quite sick, please pray for me. Now I am sharing my diary with you guys, what I ate for the weekness and what medicine I took as per the doctor's instructions. So lets start.

As you all know that I am very sick due to diabetes and often my blood pressure is very low because I am pregnant. And it's almost six years that I am a diabetic patient but in this condition I have to be very careful so that my blood pressure and sugar don't shoot. The month of Ramadan is going on here in Pakistan and I was fasting due to which my body started feeling very weak.

Bread Slice Wth Tea And Mango Jam

So when I woke up I made myself breakfast and I was dying to eat a slice with jam on top of it because the low sugar was giving me such a headache and I was feeling That as soon as my sugar is getting too low. And in breakfast I must drink tea because tea makes me feel better and my headache is also very calm.


It was already afternoon, now my heart wanted to eat some fruit because my body was very weak, the doctor told me to eat some fruit. Proteins are calcium and other minerals. I use any fruits or salad etc. in the afternoon which is very useful for our health and gives us a lot of energy.

PhotoEditor_202448164348355.jpg

According to the doctor's instructions, I have to eat fruits because I have to take care of my health as well as the health of the baby. At the time of eating because I was getting very weak and I also fed my children because my children also eat fruits very fondly then I made my children jam sweet and then my children for a while have fallen asleep.


It was evening, after performing the Maghrib prayer, I started to rest for a while because my health was getting worse. I went to the doctor again for a check-up. Due to this there is weakness in the body and the children will be harmed.

Then when I came home, I cooked and fed my children and after eating I also took some food (chapaty)with Grevi and after that I took medicine.

And then the biggest instruction from the doctor was that I have to walk daily at night time. By walking my sugar will also be normal and the baby will also be healthy and I will also be active. Then after that for a while. So she went out to do it. My kids also started playing in it and then after that we came back home. Hope so you guys like my post. I invite my friends to take part @iqraa100 @goodybest @mvchacin

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@aaliarubab

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

This is good to know people still look out for their health. I like tea and bread too but mostly on rainy days. It's good you adhere to the doctors instructions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30