Contest Alert ! My Health ------- My Wealth || By Maryam Nadeem

in Healthy Steem10 months ago (edited)

Hellow My sweet Steemian Friends aslam-o-alaikum. How are you hopefully everyone will be fine and happy in your life.

6019d406.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join amazing contest which is the titel is "My Health ------- My Wealth". And organzied By @aaliarubab. She is the most hardworking girl who looks after her home and her studies and her college and her work on Steemit. May Allah give her progress and make her successful. Ameeen 😍✨

What is health? Share in your own words?

Health is something that exists in every human being but no one takes special care of it like many people are suffering from many diseases nowadays and they pray for their health but some one or the other gets health. And some people suffer from health problems.

In my words I would like to say about health that every human being should take special care of himself because health is not present in everyone like in my life there is no health at all because I am a diabetic patient. And the blood pressure patient who is slowly dying of these diseases, I just pray that Allah will give me health because I want to get health for the sake of my children.

Health is a great blessing from Allah Almighty, a person who wants health should only take special care of himself, eat good and healthy food, pray for his health and also keep his diet right and take his medicine on time.


What makes up good health?

Good health always makes a person healthy and conscious. If a person has good health, he should always thank Allah Almighty when he gets up and he should not always be proud of himself but also pray for others. As Allah Ta'ala has blessed him with good health and may others also be blessed with good health.

A person works in his house and many people go outside to do work and Allah Almighty has kept them with good health so they do good work and stay active. A person with good health also completes many household chores and takes care of his house, takes care of his children, and takes care of his family. Even though she is not in good health, she takes care of the house, takes care of the children, but she later falls ill again because she is not in good health.

So we should always take care of our health, we should eat healthy food which gives us strength and not eat outside food.


What's your understanding of the phrase "Health is Wealth"?

It is like that health is a great wealth for us and a great blessing because health cannot be bought with wealth, everything in the world can be bought with wealth, but life and health cannot be bought with wealth at all. If possible, we should take care of our health.

Health is the greatest blessing from Allah Almighty that we should take care of it very much because it is only health that makes a person a good person and a healthy person. Health cannot be bought at all with wealth. Yes, if the health is deteriorating, then the wealth is affected, but some people live because wealth cannot buy health.

A person spends money on his health, uses expensive medicines, gets treatment in the most expensive hospitals, but still his health does not improve, so this is the reason that wealth does not improve health at all. Wealth cannot buy health at all. Always take care of your health because health is a great blessing and healthy people are the best in the world.

Thanks For Reading. I invite my friends to take part @anasuleidy @m-fdo @graceleon @chant @goodbest @kouba01

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

Cc ✨

@suboohi
@aaliarubab

Sort:  

health is not present in everyone like in my life there is no health at all because I am a diabetic patient. And the blood pressure patient who is slowly dying of these diseases, I just pray that Allah will give me health because I want to get health for the sake of my children.

So sorry about your health condition. It really sad. But God is in control okay. You will not die and live your children okay. Just continue to take your medications.

 10 months ago 

Thanks dear for your kinds words.❤

You are welcome dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55