"Wk 21: The Diary Game and Your Health | Blessed To Wake Up"

in Healthy Steem4 months ago

balcony-1834990_1280.jpg
Source

Hello everyone!

Recently, I changed my routine and today, while scrolling Steemit, I saw this contest post named “The Diary Game and Your Health”. So, thank you @Healthy Steem and @aaliarubab for allowing us to share our day with you all.

7:00 am: I wake up sharp at 7 o'clock and give thanks to the universe for giving me one more day to live my life. Then, I drink 2 glasses of water, freshen up, and get ready for my walk. Before leaving for a walk, I eat 5 almonds and 5 walnuts that were soaked overnight.

7:30 am: I leave home to a nearby park for a morning walk along with my cousin.

8:15 am: We leave from the park and go to buy some fruits and vegetables and come back home around 8:30.

9:15 am: I get ready after taking a shower and leave for the temple which is nearby.

9:45 am: I come back home and worship God.

10:00 am: I eat my breakfast, aloo paratha or oats and drink a glass of milk tea.

11:30 am: I eat fruits along with my family members.

fresh-fruits-2305192_1280.jpg
Source

11:45 am: I cut vegetables and help my mom in the kitchen and I also do cleaning and dusting.

12:30 pm: I start with my work on Steemit,. I read other people’s posts and write a post for the day.

1:30 pm: I and my mom prepare lunch, serve my family, and then eat together. I generally eat two paratha with green vegetables and a bowl of curd. Once we’re done we clean the kitchen.

3:00 pm: I take a nap for about 1 hr 30 minutes.

5:00 pm: I eat some snacks like puffed rice or make a milkshake for myself.

6:00 pm: I take an evening shower and get ready.

6:30 pm: I do meditation which takes me around 30 minutes. Then, I worship God and play some mantras or bhajans.

woman-3053492_1280.jpg
Source

7:30 pm: I watch Mahabharat.

8:30 pm: I and my mom prepare dinner and all family members eat together. For dinner, I eat a bowl of rice, dal, and vegetables.

10:15 pm: I make my bed and go to sleep by 10:30 pm.

Ps: I don’t take any medicines and I drink 10 glasses of water every day.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Fruits a day nourishes our body better than most food we consume. If only we can all induce fruit into our daily consumption, it would go a long way. You really started your day well.

Thank you:)

 4 months ago 

Hola @manisha.jain9
Un gusto tenerte por aquí en Healthy Steem

Me alegra que estés implementando actividades saludables a tu rutina, por ejemplo salir a dar un paseo e incuso tomar mucha agua que necesita tu organismo! Pero para este juego diario tenías que colocar imágenes de tu propiedad, como los otros diarios para que fuera valido

Gracias por escribir, Dios te bendiga mucho!!!
Ten éxito durante la semana

RevisiónStatus
SteemexclusiveNO
Club Status100
Libre de Plagio / Free IA
Libre Bots de Ofertas

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para steem y steemit:

Instagram solosteemit
Twitter Steemit

Hello! I am sorry, I didn't know that we need own images.

 4 months ago 

Prayer to the one that keep us moving is what you did first as you begin your day, that's absolutely right. we must be grateful at all times even though though time arises. You are not suffering from any illness and so afterall you didn't take medicine. I recommend vitamin A for you as blogger and writers here on steemit, we should take vitamins often especially "A" for the eye. Goodluck my friend🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46