Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W1 - "Happiness is the highest form of health

in Healthy Steem10 months ago (edited)

Greetings to all! I pray that each one of you is in good health and high spirits, cherishing life with the abundant blessings of Allah, the Merciful. I'm pleased to participate in the thrilling competition organized by the vibrant Healthy Steem community. Let's make the utmost of this contest!

20230725_225846_0000.png

What does the word "happiness" mean to you?

This is a very intriguing question, To me joy is a awful emotion that fills me with delight and a affable demeanor. It's like when I'm surrounded by the people I love, engaging in activities that bring me joy, and everything just feels right. Joy means wearing a big but lasting smile on my face, feeling joyous internationally, and appreciating the little things in life that bring me joy.

Furthermore, joy isn't just about material possessions or accomplishments; it's about finding satisfaction in everyday life. It's being thankful for what I've and focusing on the positive aspects of life. When I experience joy, I feel like I can conquer the world and it spreads positivity to those around me. Showing kindness, helping others, and being true to myself contribute to my joy, making life feel truly meaningful and worthwhile.

woman-591576_1280.jpg
Pixabay

Do you consider that happiness is a decision of each person?

Yes I do believe that happiness is determined by the decisions we make for ourselves. Its like choosing to see the Bright side of life and focusing on the thing's that brings us happy movement's. While we can't controller everything's that happens to us but we can controller how we react to it. Making a conscious choice to be positive and more thankful can lead us towards happiness.

Sometimes, it may be grueling to be happy in life, but we can learn to find happiness in little things and appreciate what we have. It's about avoiding comparing ourselves to others and comprehending that everyone's journey is distinct from another person's. By assuming accountability for our profound feelings and opting to foster positivity, we can actively mold our joyous temperament and enhance our general welfare.

girl-529013_1280.jpg
Pixabay

What things make you happy? Give an example of an incident that made you happy.

There are sufficient reasons for my happiness, and one of them is having ample money and spending quality time with my family. Money provides me with a sense of security and fiscal stability, granting me access to everything I need and enabling me to pursue activities I enjoy. I Believe that with enough money's I can purchased the things I hold dear and even indulge Myself with something's extraordinary bringing a smile to my face.

Do you think happiness can help your health?

I think joy can hold a formative influence on our physique and this might demonstrate itself either physically or emotionally. When we experience happiness, it triggers the release of feel-good chemicals in our body, as suggested by biologists, reducing stress and anxiety. A positive outlook on life can enhance one's vulnerable system, making us more flexible against ails.

ball-1845546_1280.jpg
Pixabay

happiness fosters healthier habits in one's life. When we're happy, we're more likely to engage in activities that promote good health, similar as exercising, consuming nutritional food, and ensuring proper sleep. It also improves our relationships and connections, which are vital for our internal, physical, and emotional well- being. Experiencing joy not only feels affable, but it also contributes to a healthier and further fulfilling life.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

¡Saludos amigo!🤗

En la vida tenemos la grata oportunidad de darnos muchos obsequios pero, particularmente pienso que decidir ser feliz, es el mejor que nos damos por lo tanto, debemos decidirlo ya y por lo que puedo ver en tu publicación, lo decidiste y te aplaudo por ello porque, esa es la actitud.

Un fuerte abrazo💚

 10 months ago 

¡Gracias por tus amables palabras! 😊 Es cierto, elegir ser feliz es un regalo invaluable. ¡Un abrazo afectuoso de vuelta! 💚

 10 months ago 

Money provides me with a sense of security and fiscal stability, granting me access to everything I need and enabling me to pursue activities I enjoy.

Being financially stable can boost your emotions. This reminds me of times my friends will meet someone sad or redrawn, first, they will enquire if they person was affected by malaria or money-ria. The latter can bring malaria symptoms.

Meanwhile, malaria is a common disease here in Nigeria so we joke about it all the time.

 10 months ago 

Achieving financial stability can indeed improve emotional well-being. Stay healthy and financially secure!

 10 months ago 

Salam bahagia kawan, semoga kita dan orang-orang yang kita cintai selalu dalam keadaan bahagia, karena kebahagiaan itu sangat mempengaruhi kesehat bagi tubuh kita.

 10 months ago 

Semoga kita selalu bahagia bersama orang tercinta. Kebahagiaan memang berdampak positif bagi kesehatan tubuh kita. Salam bahagia!

 10 months ago 

Aamiin, terimakasih ☺

 10 months ago 

❤️

Loading...
 10 months ago 

Screenshot_20230728_012025_com.android.chrome.jpg

This is the screenshot of your post review from dupli checker. You can check by your self too.

 10 months ago 

Dear @suboohi mam I am not rejecting the results that are shown by the Plagiarism Detector but actually I am saying that if you will check the sources from where the plagiarism is detected, you will see that my own post is being detected by the detector. Please check the below screenshot

IMG-20230728-WA0023.jpg

I hope you will understand and please remove the plagiarism label from me because this is a misunderstanding from your side.

@malikusman1 , @steemdoctor1

 10 months ago 

Screenshot_20230728_155252_com.android.chrome.jpg

It showed that 14% similarities from others posts and our community doesn't allow plagiarism more than 10%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63