You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S16 / W6 | "The Science of Aging👩"

in Healthy Steem2 months ago

Your analysis is really excellent. You have really explained very well about aging and the actions of hormones that occur during aging in relation to the changes in the environment and the metabolic actions of the body. Our bodies tend to become weaker as we age. But I think the best treatment for it is to eat healthy food full of nutrients.

Hormones like estrogen and testosterone consider the growth of our bodies in accordance with the environment. I really appreciate your quality comments. Best wishes my friend💐❤

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank u so much dear for reading my article and this valuable comment

My plessure ❤💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66001.12
ETH 3485.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15