"Medical Talk Wk 2 - Homeopathy Vs Conventional Medicine"

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful contest by @hive-168205 from the Healthy Steem community. The name of the contest is Medical Talk Wk 2 - Homeopathy VS Conventional Medicine. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Homeopathy VS Conventional Medicine.png
Design By Canva

👩‍⚕️Does homeopathy work as well as regular medicine?Have they same rules and checks?

Homeopathy works alongside regular medicine. But disease works in particular. There are certain diseases in which homeopathy works as well as regular medicine. There are some diseases for which homeopathy does not work as well as regular medicine. I have some acne on my body. After I took homeopathy medicine for about a month, the warts disappeared. I think it is better not to take homeopathy if there is any serious disease in the body.

Conventional Medicine.png
Design By Canva

In our country, there is no separate rule or test for homeopathy. Homeopathy medicine is usually given after examination. But there are certain rules for taking homeopathy medicine and other foods.

👩‍⚕️ Should the government spend money on homeopathy just like they do on regular medicine?

Yes, I think the government should spend money on homeopathy along with regular medicine. Homeopathy cures many diseases. We have homeopathy universities in our country. There are homeopathy treatment hospitals. Homeopathy treatment should be modernized in our country. Then, people will be freed from the operation.

👩‍⚕️ Are homeopathic practitioners as qualified as regular doctors?

Homeopathy practitioners do not qualify as regular doctors. Because regular doctors have experience in performing major operations. However, homeopathy doctors do not have such experience. Then homeopathy treatment was not yet sophisticated. However, those who practice homeopathy for a particular disease can be called doctors. In our country, the practitioners of homeopathy are called homeo doctors. Homeopathy practitioners are not legally allowed to practice as regular doctors in our country.

image.png
Pixabay

👩‍⚕️ Should people choose homeopathy instead of regular medicine if they want?

I have said in an earlier answer that for some diseases one can take homeopathy medicine instead of regular medicine. Homeopathy works very well in diseases such as warts, skin diseases, general tumors, etc. Homeopathy medicines work in the body at a slower rate. So, serious patients and complicated diseases should take regular medicine instead of homeopathy medicine. I myself have been cured many times by taking homeopathic medicine. But it depends on the disease whether I take homeopathy medicine or regular medicine.

👩‍⚕️ Please conclude this topic? We want to here your conclusion.

Finally, I would like to say that if homeopathy practitioners can practice with modern medical science then homeopathy will bring good to people in the medical field. I have heard that homeopathy cures any disease by taking the original medicine very quickly. Some unscrupulous traders in our country deal in homeopathy medicine but do not want to give original medicine. I myself have been cured many times by taking homeopathic medicines. So, I want to say that if homeopathy medicine is applied properly it will be good for people in the medical field.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Congratulations my wining this Contest plz sharing quality content on This platform like that and stay connected with all Steemins Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55030.03
ETH 2337.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32