#Achievement-1 - Hi friends, This is my introduction post to steemit

Rahad.jpeg

I am Mohammed: Rahad Hossain Chittagong, Bangladesh It's really excited to be a part of Steemit, community development platform. So, as a newbie, first I will give a brief introduction about myself for you
Currently, I am 35 years old. I passed B.Ed. from Bangladesh University. I am working in Bangladesh Power Development Board. I think I can give the best to the society. I have father, mother, 2 sisters and 3 brothers in my family. Despite all the challenges of life, they were always with me.

Currently I am living in Chittagong. My place of birth is a beautiful village in the divisional town of Bhola district. It is full of natural scenery. Rivers, lakes, forests, hills, paddy fields and historical places always reflect the status of my village. I welcome you all to go

I have always loved traveling. Nature always heals me. If we love it, it will never let you down. And I really appreciate good art and literature. Good songs, movies, books, TV series, poems, paintings always help me to find peace.

Some places I have traveled so, it is about me. I want to make new friends all over the world and share ideas, experiences with you. So, I think Steemit will be a great place to be more interactive with friends.

Thank you!
Greetings to all!

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear brother, I know I encouraged to carry out your introduction post first. However, it is not in this community, but rather in the Newcomers community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53