My Daily Healthy Dynamics 👩‍⚕️- MY HEALTHY LIFESTYLE

in Healthy Steem9 days ago
Hello My Fellow Awesome Steemians.

A good afternoon from Nigeria to you all awesome steemians. Happy new week! Hope you're having a great day?

Once again it's a pleasure to talk about my personal health lifestyle with the great steemians in the HEALTHY STEEM community on the theme;

BALANCING MY DAILY HEALTH LIFESTYLE


Picture source

'Health is wealth', trust me when I say that's not just a saying but a fact. Why do I say so? Imagine being the richest man in the world, but you're suffering with a sickness or disease you caused in your life that you could have avoided if you were more cautious and serious about your health. Do you think you'll be able to live your life to the fullest, of course not!!! A very healthy lifestyle is a very rich life.


Without further ado, let me kindly share about how I balance my own health life with other part of my life. I hope you find it helpful...


PERSONAL HEALTH MANAGEMENT TECHNICS


Picture source


One important fact about me which you must know, and is always obvious about me if you were close to me, is that I takey personal health seriously. I so much believe in health being wealth, and for the reason I've build healthy habits that helps me stay healthy, agile and strong, like setting out tangible amount of time daily to exercise and also gymn and so on. These habits includes;

  • Exercising and Gymming;


Picture source

I gymn at least 4 times a week. This helps balance and reduce fats in my body. It helps me stay active and agile. I love eating, I won't say I eat a lot, but at the point when I'm not conscious of how I consume calories filled food exercising helps me burn them out.


  • Sleeping;


Picture source

I sleep for at least 3 hours a day. Most especially immediately after I come back from the gym. At that time all the muscles in my body a tight and needs to be relaxed, infact that is the point when sleeping becomes more effective, and I also say sweet. With my habit of sleeping well, I can't remember when last I was really stressed.


  • Late night food avoidance;

Once it's past eight pm in the night anything that goes into my stomach can only be fruit of vegetables, nothing more no matter how hungry I am. Late night food can be very dangerous to your health, because at time of the day the body is expected to be resting, now trying to make work on food can be risky.


  • Consuming more proteinous food;


Picture source

I try as much as possible to include protein into almost all my diets. Protein is known to contain so much nutrients like calcium, and vitamins that the body needs, most especially to build muscles as it is in my case.


  • A disconnection day;

Lastly, what do I do to keep my mental stable; DISCONNECTING, what do I mean? I usually set out a day where I totally stay away from all screen related activities, phone, laptop, tv just anything that can hold my attention.


There you have it, that is how keep balance and track of my personal health life. Trust as easy as it sounds it's very effective, TRY THEM OUT NOW.


There you have it; my entry to todays engagement contest. HOPE you enjoyed your read, drop a comment if you did.


QUICK REMINDER

That if you enjoyed my story you can follow me at @lordmarvel.m135 to enjoy more interesting stories..

AND

My achievement one post link;
https://steempro.com/hive-172186/@lord-marvel.m135/achievement-1-or-or-introduction


Before I leave I'll kindly like to invite my friends on Steemit;@vincio-stratic, @oblessgod, @zernish5021 to also come share their knowledge here.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...

You have a healthy and measured lifestyle, I believe you are an athlete.

 6 days ago 

Well bro, Like I use to say and I'll repeat health is wealth. I take my health seriously like I with my business, because to be honest with you bro, they work hand in hand.

And mind you I'm not athlete actually. I would even advise you to gymn 😜, it builds masculinity!💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60543.19
ETH 3336.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48