Contest Attention- "My day with my four footed friend/friends (27) 🙂"

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @lammiislam
From #Bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all Alhamdulillah I am fine and healthy. For organizing a beautiful competition between us today with four legs.@aaliarubab mam

IMG_20240503_152337_596.jpg

Thank you very much. Charpa means cows and goats. Many of us cherish four-legged animals. I like cows very much. Although I like cows very much. When I was young, my parents used to raise cows and feed them very nicely. When I lived in the village I had a cow. And that cow I loved with great care. Suddenly the cow becomes pregnant. And from the belly of the cow a child is born. That child became very dear to me. Because the color of the child was very beautiful. The calf gradually grew very large. that time
A picture taken with my little niece. We love animals very much. Because cows, goats and chickens can't talk. So we nurture our own enthusiasm and give proper food. I have named Nilu from the thana of this cow. And I used to call this cow's calf as Nilu.Then this cow thana answered my words by saying Hamba Hamba. I like these scenes like cows and goats. I am usually a housewife I saw my parents rearing cows and I also reared cows for a few days. Cows are dumb animals. I love this cow very much. And rearing cows can't hold back our tears when we go to sell the cows. Because we nurture cows and animals in the same way we nurture a child. So one illusion works for one thing. We have a lot of love for cows. And this cow is the calf of my reared cow. And when the cow ate the mother's milk, she felt a lot of joy. I used to let this chick drink proper milk so that the baby wouldn't suffer. So this cow chick is like a friend to me, friends, so let's end here like today. I shared with you about four legged friends may everyone be healthy and well.


Invited for information


@dexsyluz
@oneidaa
@eliany
@goodybest
@wilmer1988

thank you my reading post

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41