A DIARY GAME|11-AUGUST-2024|A DAY SPEND WITH COUSINS💐

in Healthy Steem3 hours ago
GREETINGS TO ALL

IMG_20240813_231846.png

Designed By Canva

HI EVERYBODY

Assalamu Alaikum!
How are you all? I hope everything will be fine Alhamdulillah. I am also perfectly fine by the grace of Allah. I hope you all are very happy in your life and are spending good days in your home.

I woke up at 11 am. I couldn't get up for prayer in the morning and I regretted it a lot. I slept late at night because my cousins had come to our house, so I spent some time with them. That's why I sleep late at night.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by Iphone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

I wake up in the morning and I'm fresh and I wash my face with my face wash and then I brush my teeth. After freshening up, I drank cold water which I must drink every day after freshening up.

And then it was quite time, so I was not hungry for breakfast, so I thought that I would eat breakfast now. And some of my cousins were also staying at our house. I thought I would make something special for them.

I thought that I would make a burger for everyone, then I ordered all the ingredients from the market and then I started making burgers. After some time, I made the burgers and my sister also helped me. Along with the burgers, I made fries and then I served everyone and we ate together.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by Iphone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After eating, I performed ablution and we prayed. After that, we were free, so some time we spent with cousins and then we played some games. And today we had a plan to go out, so we thought that now we will go out. Then we all got ready and left to go out.

We all sat in the car and after a while we reached the mall. When we reached there, there were many stalls and today was very hot, so we thought we would drink something cold. There was a slush shop there, so we bought slushies of different flavors from there.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png


Pictures by Iphone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After drinking Slush, we went down to the mall and from there we also had to do some grocery shopping, so we thought we might as well go around the mall and do some grocery shopping. From there we also saw some dresses that everyone liked very much. My cousins also bought.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by Iphone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

We bought a lot of snacks etc from there and also bought a lot of things for home which are usually used. I also wanted to buy some skin care items, so I went to this side and I bought body lotion, face wash and shampoo etc from there.

After that, we walked around the mall and we bought a lot of stuff and then we went to the counter and we got the bill for everything and then we took our things and went upstairs to the mall.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png


Pictures by Iphone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that we went upstairs to the dress shops where we saw the clothes which are very beautiful and there were lots of bands in the mall where there were a lot of expensive things, dresses and a lot of jewelry.

And we bought some dresses from there which we liked then we went to a perfume shop where every brand of perfume was there and it was a very nice stall in the mall which looked very beautiful and we also purchase the perfume.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Pictures by Iphone X

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

After that we saw an ice cream stall where there was a lot of peoples and many types of ice cream were available there, so we thought that we eat ice cream from here, so we all buy ice cream from there. They had different flavors. Their ice cream was delicious.

And it was late night so we thought we should go home now so we ate ice cream and after that we left for home. After coming home we got fresh and then it was time to eat so we all ate together and after that I went to my room.

All of us cousins spent some time and had some activities after which we were all tired so we all went to sleep.

I hope you all will like my diary. Take care of yourself.

Best Regards

@laiba-ch

png-transparent-steemit-logo-blockchain-cryptocurrency-facebook-post-text-logo-bitcoin-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184243.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50