Contest: healthy prevention during the winter season

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

pexels-photo-235621.jpeg
source

Hi Steemians,
It's another day of the week and I'm delighted to participate in this contest today organized by @mesola which talks about healthy prevention during the winter season.

It's a wonderful contest that will require much creativity and I'm here to give it my best shot. I want to believe that you will enjoy reading my post from the beginning to the end of it. So let's start with the contest tips below.

👉 What can be done to avoid being sick, what are the tips to follow so you can be safe and have a healthy winter

There are lots of things that can be done to avoid being sick, especially during winter and in this publication today, I want to share it with you all. I hope you will appreciate it.

Winter season is a season of cold and a season where those staying in the river area put fire to keep them warm every morning and evening. So in my opinion, the number one way to stay without sickness is by keeping their temperature okay by warming their selves always.

Another thing you should do is to ensure you eat good food and then work out every day to keep fit. A lot of us don't go to work and that is how we keep our bodies cold such that the blood becomes very inactive and can't fight any sickness that comes onboard.

👉 What are the Healthy Diet, drugs, or Food that is been required during winter ( local or artificial)

In my opinion, the healthy diet one should always go for, especially in winter is fruits and hard food such as swallow. This season is a season that will require a lot of energy from us and for that reason, we ought to eat energy-giving food as well as fruits for our bodybuilding.

So these are the type of food I believe is most suitable for winter. Your body needs to be strengthened via the energy-giving food and also your skin needs to be glittering and that is where the fruits come in place.

👉 What kind of clothes is needed during winter

As I have mentioned earlier in the paragraphs above, you need a cardigan because of the weather which is usually cold at this time. With such a thick cloth, you may need not to put it on free during the night and early in the morning because the cloth alone will keep you warm.

Having such a warmer you will stay the season happy because you don't feel discomfort at any point and time. These are my observations regarding this very period.

👉 mention the Health problem that is been triggered by winter

Since it's a period of cold, the major health issues that I know for rhi the period are cater and cough. This is always due to the cold weather and a lot of people don't like cold no matter what.

Another thing I no that affects people the most is pneumonia which is excessive cold in the human body. A lot of people around me at the moment are suffering from such a problem. So that is the reason I believe those are the major problems or health issues during this period.

I want to invite @yakspeace, @bonaventure24, and @suboohi, to join the contest in this community and share their entry participation.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42