The Diary Game || 03- 06- 2024 || Engaging In Aerobics Programs With Steemians And Going To Work

in Healthy Steemlast month (edited)

IMG_20240603_081323_943~2.jpg
Improving healthcare through aerobics programs.

Dear diary

The last time I put my thoughts in your blog, it was about Attending Christian Congregational Meeting, Watching Football And Attending Mesola Meet-Up. Today, I want to talk about Engaging In Aerobics Programs With Steemians And Going To Work, Everyday is a new day and so it was. Anyway, without a waste of time, I start my putting down my day in words.

MORNING AND AFTERNOON SESSION.

It was 6:00 when I woke up, I was still sleepy due to the fact that I slept late the last night. It's been a while now since I started sleeping late because it's my pleasure to invest my time to steemit. Because it was work out day, I did everything in hurried and to the work out camp.

In reaching the camp, two people were already there and I joined them. The first program of the day was skipping and according to Coach, it was done ×500 but shortly. I tried remembering the last time I did skipping but I couldn't recall it so I decided to try my best.

I started by taking on ×50 skipping in a row and it was painful, I experienced chest pain as my heart beat faster. I keep on repeating the process not until I reached 300, I was tired and I breathed very difficult. I later discovered the procedure and I tried using it and it works. Before I began the skipping.

IMG_20240603_074935_650~2.jpg
My face after the big skipping.

I first of all hold my breath for 1 or 2 minutes before I started, in this way I was able to sustain the number of the skipping without feeling too much tired. But because it was a long skipped and such skipping was my first time ever, I was tired and weak after i completed my target which was 500 skipping jump.

After taking the rest and got a bit relieved, I stood up to join another program which was squatting. The rules was squat, raise and punch that was a exactly what we did. In this types of program, it deals with knee because when squatting and pushing ourselves up, the whole pressure went to the knee and he suffered.

IMG_20240603_081606_491~2.jpgIMG_20240603_081604_559~2.jpg

IMG_20240603_081323_943~2.jpg
The team and i.

@fifapresido was there at my back doing the same program and @ngoenyi was the coach, others team members were there but the Camara couldn't capture them. With several attempts we finally drive the program to an end. We chatted for a couple of minutes and soon fifapresido ordered drinks for refreshments and I was the errand boy.

IMG_20240603_091027_682~2.jpgIMG_20240603_091120_705~2.jpg
IMG_20240603_091316_623~2.jpgI enjoyed the drink and groundnut.

Later I found it seller came and we bought it, the combo was yummy and I enjoyed every single bite. We spent Some minutes relaxing and gisting but because nepa didn't supply lights, we didn't spent much time as we all departed home.


REASON WHY WE NEED AEROBICS PROGRAMS.

Engaging in aerobics programs is very important and as humans, we need these program in our daily life, aerobics programs keep us healthy, help maintain our cardiovascular health and help circulate blood, it also help our lungs to function properly and add extra weight to us, we sincerely need this aerobics.


We walked out the camp and when I reached the tarred road, I board a bus and he drives me home. The driver charge me 0.2 STEEM which is equivalent to N100 in Nigeria currency. I finally got home and bathe, took a rest.

EVENING SESSION.

Soon the evening session came and I prepared to work because it was a work day. Actually I was early to work, while in my way I saw something ridiculous affecting plants. When I got closer I realized that it was insect that damaged people sweat and I felt bad. Insect mostly caterpillars is the major insects damaged crop's overtime in a thousand of years now and that is so weird.

IMG_20240603_180249_073~2.jpg
The effect of insect on crops.

Look at the maize and see how damages they are, it's a result of insect affecting them. People suffer in rain and sun trying to farm but insects are they acting heartless in what people suffered for, eating the leafs and keeping holes on them which lead to improper growth.

Well, I keep moving on until I reached my destination which was my place of work. The day workers had already occupied the whole space with a bags of waters except just one space which was not mandatory to keep water. There i took up to complete the space.

IMG_20240603_213530_834.jpgIMG_20240603_213523_902.jpg
pure water production.The stack bags of water.

The Packers went to the machine and Started producing water while I was the only one to stack. I didn't spent much time because the available space was not much. In not time I was finished the stacking we all rested until closing time which we all left. Rainy season is always a disaster to pure water company because people consume less water.

When I finally reached home, I dedicated the remaining hours to the steemit platform by creating content, I believe it was a diary game if not mistaken. Though the day was long and full of activities but it finally came to an end when I took a deep sleep.

Pictures are mine.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Best regards KIDI40
Sort:  
Loading...

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51