SEC-S16 / W3 |"Your personal Care Products"🧴🧼🪒

in Healthy Steem6 months ago (edited)

1_20240312_014823_0000.jpgDesign by me, edited on Canva.

I still remember a popular song my teacher used to taught me everyday in my primary school, this song was specifically written in my native language which I'm gonna sing and interpret here.


THE SONG IN EFIK VERSION.

mbet ñsọn idem ye uyai. yere mmọn kpukpru usen, tar akuk yet afọn nfo, sari idet obout fo, ñwọn mmọn yak awak yuñ dia eti udia, sinede idem ñfo kpukpru usen, man akpefọn ye afo.

MEANING IN ENGLISH VERSION.

Tips for good hygiene and handsome. bath early in the morning everyday, brush your teeth, comb your hair, drink a lot of water and eat good and clean food, exercise yourself everyday and so it will be good to you.


Personal care refer to the daily routine we does everyday to keep and maintain a healthy hygiene, it could be anything depending on different people of all kind and nation, these are the things we wake up early and count among our daily routine for the sake of our hygiene and health. In today Post I'm gonna explore on my daily care routine and the products I use, how i take care for my personal hygiene and so on.

What is your daily routine when you wake up, what products do you use and what function does each of them fulfill?

Okay...my daily routine aren't strange from the song because I'd talked about them in my diary game. My daily routine when I wake up includes brushing my teeth, washing plates, taking my bath, I comb my hair and eat my breakfast.

12
TOOTHPASTE AND BRUSH.
PRODUCT FOR WASHING PLATES.
PRODUCT FOR BATHING.
BODY CREAM, HAIR CREAM AND COMB.
BREAKFAST.
BLOOD TONIC.

TOOTHPASTE AND BRUSH. toothpaste and brush is the product I used for brushing my teeth, it is essential in keeping my mouth clean and it fight against stinky and smelly mouth odour and protect my teeth cavity and free from tooth decay.


TRAY, WATER AND SOAP. are essential and common kitchen tools I used in washing dishes. This three products help to wash faster and remove stain and keep the dishes clean.


WATER AND SOAP FOR BATHING. bathing seems easy and stress free when applying clean water and good soap, this two products helps to keep my body clean and neat.


BODY CREAM, HAIR CREAM AND COMB. this things are essential because in humans because it keeps us nice and good smelling and most importantly it keep our skin smooth and protect my hair from dandruff, the comb have its own special function which is for scalping hair, applying this products makes me responsible and bold in people's face.


BREAKFAST. strength and energy is a crucial things I valued the most in my life, breakfast help restore them all, it also maintain my normal weight.


BLOOD TONIC. this spectacular one have a great function in my health, it supplies iron and build my circulatory system. Blood tonic has a great value which contains and enrich in nutrients, minerals and promote good health.

Do you consider that you take care of your personal hygiene? justify your answer.
12

IMG_20240303_172241_366~2.jpg

Yes. I've take a good Care of my personal hygiene. like the song implied, personal hygiene is the key to healthy living and handsomeness and I takes it personal.

Taking care of my teeth through daily brushing is crucial for maintaining a clean teeth, without a good routine for brushing bacteria got it fun to feast with the left food inside my mouth, the best way avoid such party in my mouth is brushing daily with the right toothpaste. The most weirdest part is friends will avoid me because of bad mouth odour.


I'd washed my hand in every moment I can for the sake of maintaining a healthy hygiene, my fingers is the easy part of me that abstract bacteria which can only be seem through microscope, washing my hand and finger nails regularly is the best strategy i used to fight with diseases cause by tiny bacteria.


A good and appropriate sleep is another crucial hygiene i used to maintain a good hygiene, there's a time in which I got stuck while writing but after a taking a deep sleep and wake up I get back to my normal sense, for instance i forgot to add salt in my spaghetti today because i had a whole lot of thoughts stuck in my head.


Taking proper exercise is another personal hygiene I took personal. I do exercise on a daily basis whenever i got the chance, I'd ride bicycle, i play football, through this physical exercises my brain is able to thing and adapt proper, it also help to carry on my everyday activity more effectively.

What is the cost on Steem of your hygiene products and how long will it take approximately to replenish them?
12

IMG_20240307_183408_302~2.jpg

These are the varieties of my hygiene products which I want to discuss about but then I'll have to list our their price in my country currency to get the appropriate steem value.

  • BLOOD TONIC = 7000 NAIRA.

  • HAIR CREAM = 600 NAIRA, BODY CREAM = 2800 NARIA AND COMB = 200.

  • SPAGHETTI = 900 NAIRA, EGG = 150 NAIRA AND GRAND MALTA = 400 NAIRA.

  • WATER = 700 NAIRA FUEL AND SOAP = 150 NAIRA.

  • TOOTHPAST = 60 NAIRA AND BRUSH 250 NAIRA.

  • TOTAL = 13,210 NAIRA.


I replenish blood tonic in every one month, I replenish hair cream in every one month, body cream in every one month and tweety days according to my last time calculation, comb in every ten months or more, spaghetti, egg and grand Malta anytime i crave for and the money is available, water in every five days or less, soap in one week, toothpaste in every three days, brush in every two months.


Screenshot_20240311-234611~2.jpgScreenshot from Bingx exchange.

Now, STEEM is currently $0.352 on the Bingx exchange and here are all the products prices in STEEM PRICE TAG.

  • BLOOD TONIC = 12.12 STEEM.

  • HAIR CREAM = 1.1 STEEM, BODY CREAM = 4.90 STEEM AND COMB = 0.30 STEEM.

  • SPAGHETTI = 1.22 STEEM, EGG = 0.10 STEEM AND GRAND MALTA = 0.29 STEEM.

  • WATER = 1.1 STEEM FOR FUEL AND SOAP = 0.10 STEEM.

  • TOOTHPAST = 0.03 STEEM AND BRUSH 0.13 STEEM.

  • TOTAL = 23.15 STEEM.

Do you think that to maintain good hygiene and/or appearance you need to spend a lot of money?

Not really. These personal hygienes are all we all I take personal in my life, to maintain good hygiene or my appearance will surely demand money. Here in Nigeria foodstuffs and body maintenance accessories price increases everyday, also these hygienes are stuff's we exercise consistently so i need money to maintain my hygiene but not a lot of money.

Conclusion

Maintaining a good personal hygienes is the habits every human being who show concerns on his or her health should count as priority, I don't joke when it comes to maintaining my hygiene even though i ain't yet to live my best live and provide all I crave for. My discuss hygiene prices tag in Nigeria currency are all correct but the conversion of Nigeria price tag to steem price tag isn't 100 percent current.

To this great and humbled steemians @patjewell @alli001 @bossj23 and @josepha, I hope my invitation have find you all.

123
PHOTO SOURCE.PHONE.SCREENSHOOT.
ORIGINAL PHOTOS FROM MY PHONE.TECNO SPARK 10.SCREENSHOT FROM BINGX.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPzcioXqqWZ6zKqSDCwXiKTQWQGdjgGXKzzdF1ttmYf1jTZkhWTKWVqBtuXHqD...WsNBZarhC6HxWQtqXVZ2o9Q1PAygkopGcVp7pzGrxaxAXg1HS6dbb5hym1QVkgG95wHBT79Jaobz8zo6rWGx3M2yqrzXMw3vf3giHUphqptdSHznYaLN5xZeso.gif

Best regards @kidi40
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @ripon0630

 6 months ago 

Do you know what I like about this post, not just the way you write it but also the words used. You've read meaning to the contest topic and interesting to know you take up this hygienic means seriously. It's good to see this products are taking you to the next level in terms of growth. Wishing you best of luck in the contest

 6 months ago 

Thank you sir fir taking your time, honestly when it comes to hygiene i don't tore on it because it my health, waiting to see your entry sir..😁

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Noted Sir

 6 months ago 

Greetings friend,

Nutritious food and drinking plenty of water are essential for good hygiene. You follow a very healthy routine from morning to afternoon bath and other activities. Wishing you good health and success,

 6 months ago 

Thanks for the good wish, back then in my English class, I used to read in my comprehensive English that water is life and it's the formula of everything. I appreciate your reply ma'am. Happy good morning.vvv,

 6 months ago 

😊😊

 6 months ago 

I hope you are well, I watched your course, I liked your post very much and I am very happy to see that you have done such a good job and you are doing very well in every part of your life. She is also managing things. You have told the rate of everything. You have explained everything to them very well. You have given your explanation very well. So how are we supposed to use it?

 6 months ago 

Yes I'm very good @allisha-dull, thanks for watching and liking my post and I'm sure you've taken something important too, your kind of reply is what keep me smiling, okay.. for your question, which should I go with first.?

Thank you for sharing your personal care routine and the importance you place on maintaining hygiene. It's evident that you prioritize health and well-being in your daily habits. Your breakdown of the cost of hygiene products and their replenishment time provides helpful insight into managing personal care expenses effectively. Inviting others to participate in the contest is a great way to engage the community in discussions about personal hygiene. Keep up the good work!

 6 months ago 

Ohh, thank you for this wonderful reply. Actually our personal hygiene is something everyone should take serious because it is our own health too, I'm happy for your reply ma'am.

 6 months ago 

Hello @kidi40,hope your day is going well.You've done a great job sharing your daily routine and the products you use to maintain hygiene. It's good you take personal care seriously and prioritize your health. Keep up the good work in staying consistent with your routine and investing in products that support your hygiene goals🌸🤗💞🌺💐.

 6 months ago 

Yeah... Thanks for the impactful reply, I appreciate ma'am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32