Steemit Engagement Challenge / S11W4- "The experience of surgery or injury by accident".

in Healthy Steem9 months ago

Assalamualaikum steemians


How are you? Hope so everyone would be safe and sound just like me as I am also safe Alhamdulillah...


Today I am happy to participate in this engagement challenge which is very interesting by its title and the required questions are also wearing interesting so I would like to put authentic and interesting answers here.

IMG_20230815_193936.jpg

🩹Tell us what surgery have you or a family member or friends performed and why?


Alhamdulillah I don't have any surgery in my life but yes there are surgery cases in my family and most closest surgery case is of my cousin about which I know and it is a recent case that I am going to share and a case of an accident when my cousin fall from stairs by being unconscious.

She had a surgery of neck of femur and surgeon did internal fixation because she had a fracture of neck of femur when she slip from stairs.


🩹 Do you consider surgery the solution to a health problem?


Not in every health problem surgery should be recommended but I have seen many health professionals who don't give proper time to their patients and just recommend their patients surgery without thinking the consequences after operation or surgery.

pexels-photo-1250655.jpegSource

Yes there are many of the cases in which there is surgery considered as the final solution of problem or health condition like bypass surgery is recommended in severe heart problem as well as if someone have a fracture which is of high extent then definitely surgery is the ultimate solution of that fracture but if we talk about hair line fracture then there is no recommendation of surgery.


🩹 Have you or a family member or friends suffered an accident that required sutures? Tell us how was it?


Yes not now but when I was in my childhood then I had an accident that required sutures when I suffered and accident and I also sleep from stairs and that was about a slip of 3 to 4 steps and I had an injury at my chin that's why I need sutures for fixation of that problem.

That was my first and last experience still then to have sutures and still I remain very careful from facing all these situations.


🩹When these events exist, which health center do you go to, or simply go to the home remedies, tell us which one you go to!


When these kind of event exists then its a common sense that every person should choose a good and a nearby Health centre for treatment but if there is something that can be controlled for the time being then it should be control like if there is a bleeding then in home bleeding should be controlled by pressing that area with cotton.

pexels-photo-3376790.jpegSource

If I talk about home remedies then it depends upon extent of accident or event that a person is suffering if it is of very mild extent and can be treated and there is a surety that it will feel at home then home remedies could be applied but not every time and specially injury is of high extent.

I want to invite here @wilmer1988 , @mile16 , @radjasalman , @suboohi to participate 😊


Thanks❤️


Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70