You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso: semana 10 ¡Encenderte te lleva a ganar!

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

I congratulate you to be very near to your 4x dolphin level. That was great thing that you convert 109 STEEM into your power and now your SP is almost 19000+ which shows your consistency at the platform.

I wish to see you in actual 4x dolphin very soon...

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Voy con todo por ese 4to delfín porque, los éxitos se disfrutan más cuando duplicamos nuestro esfuerzo y, para serte honesta, jamás me ha gustado lo fácil jajajaja.

Agradezco mucho tu apoyo... Un fuerte abrazo💚

 3 months ago 

Friend I can easily understand that how much a person feels happy when he put a lot of efforts for achieving something then you always become satisfied mentally.

Thank you so much for appreciating me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65