You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge | S16W2| How do you like it better? injected Or orally?💉💊

in Healthy Steem5 months ago

When I was little and during my childhood I always became afraid of using injections whenever I got ill haha 😅
Your post reminds me of my childhood and I can understand that you are still afraid from pricking like sensation of an injection that's why still you are going to find your comfort while administrative any medicine into your body that's why you love to have medications and secondly if injections of options would be available to you then you would go for inter muscular way because it is less painful and it makes you more comfortable I wish you success..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64