SEC-S16 / W3 |" Your personal Care Products

in Healthy Steem3 months ago

WRITTEN BY

JOHN ESANGOBONG @kemsyluv

Picsart_24-03-12_08-50-57-770.jpgphoto source: Tecno Pop7

Hello friends, greetings to you all. Am also here again to join the contest on "Personal Care Products" I feel so excited about this topic because some years ago I didn't really have time for my skin and am sure there are thousands of people like me too.

Having a proper skin-care routine is really good for our body because it rejuvenate our skin, awaken dead cells and makes us look younger than our age.
Today am going to intrigue you with my skin-care routine and the products used.

My Daily Routine When I Wake Up, The Products Used And The Function Of Each Products?

The above picture shows my different products use for my skin-care routine. So the first thing I do when I wake up is, I pray to my heavenly father (Jehovah) for keeping me healthy and alive to see the bright new day. Then I quickly rushed to my kitchen and brush my teeth, then I wet or dap my face with water and apply my Papaya Spa Salt Scrub.

IMG_20240311_083640_372~3.jpg

According to the instruction, I will wait for like 5 minutes and rinse it off with water. While the face is still wet, I will quickly apply my DR. RASHEL Vitamin C Facial Cleanser
IMG_20240312_105916_966~2.jpg
and wait for another 10-15 minutes, then I take my bath at once with my Carrot and Kojic Soup. The good thing about the facial cleanser is, it serves as soap to the face. So no need to apply another soup on the face. while bathing I only apply my Carrot Kojic Soup on body alone. And after bathing, I will apply my Disaar Vitamin C skin cream. Finally after my daily activities, I used my makeup remover wipes to deep-clean my makeup away from my skin. This routine is only practice once in a day. In addition to the products, I also eat lots of fruit, drink lots of water and eat nutritious foods. All this helps in maintenaing healthy skin.

Products And It's Functions
PAPAYA SPA SALT!Papaya Spa Salt is a scrub that exfoliate dead skin cells and rejuvenate our body, thereby making the skin to glow. It serves as an anti-aging products
DR. RASHEL FACE CLEANSER!Is specifically made for face cleansing. It refreshes and restore skin natural vibrance. It serves as an antioxidant and protect skin from sun-burn and any other environmental hazards.
FACE WIPES!Face wipes help in removing dirt and make-up from the face. I used this most times when I put on make-up.
SOAP, CREAM, BODY SPRAY/PERFUMES! soap helps in removing dirt in the body while cream moisturizes the skin. Body spray makes you smell good even though you sweat for a long time.
Do I Consider That I Take Care Of My Personal Hygiene?

The answer is being just justify in the before and after my skin-care routine picture shown below

IMG_20240312_135359-COLLAGE.jpg.
As seen in the picture, there's a great difference between the before and after my skin-care routine. The after skin really radiate and glow. It looks very healthy and I must say am loving and maintaining this routine of personal hygiene.

The Equivalent Cost Of My Hygiene Products In Steem And How Long It Will Approximately Last Before Replenishing Them?

Summing-up everything in Steem will cost about 80 Steem and #28,000 in Nigeria currency. Sad to say some of these products don't last up to a month. But the good part is they all don't finished at the same time, therefore giving enough time to save money for next shopping.

Do I Think That To Maintain Good Hygiene And/Or Appearance Demand Spending A Lot Of Money?

There is, this parable in my place that says "Better Soup Na Money Kill Am" so yes, maintain skin-care routine and good personal hygiene requires lots of money especially now that the economy is down in this part of our country things we used to buy #1,000 naira now has triple, in fact Infact it has increased to more than #5,000.

Conclusion

The needs to maintain good personal hygiene can not be over emphasized but because of the situation of the economy, do not be pressured, do what you can and leave the rest you can not handle. Thank you so much for taking out your time to read my post.

I invite @ngoenyi and @bossj23 to participate .

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Greetings friend,
We can enjoy a healthy life by taking care of ourselves.
How well you take care of your body, friends and your face, the truth is that I have always heard that exfoliating the skin removes impurities from the skin, and keeps it much cleaner, and also use good perfume, which speaks volumes. Very good about human hygiene and personality. Self-care boosts our self-confidence.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much my friend

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 2 months ago (edited)

I hope you are fine I saw your post I like your post very much Check it out I am very happy that you are doing such a good job and you manage your post very well. It has happened and I am happy that you take care of yourself and you have shown the products you have very well by applying them at your face and the result is also very good. I hope others will continue to take care of themselves in the same way

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for taking out your time to visit my post. Yes it is good to take care of ourselves. Looking good actually give us some deep sense of joy. Thank you once again.

I read your post and it's great that you are using products to protect your face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66