The Diary Game | 7 August 23 | Steem Diary for Mind, Body, and Soul"

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,

Assalamu Alaikum. Hope you all are doing very well. I too am well by the grace of the great creator. I am participating in The Diary Game Initiative in Healthy Steem Community - Steem Diary for Mind, Body, and Soul" competitions organized by the community. Today I will share with you my daily activities.

IMG_20230807_215243.jpg

IMG_20230807_220131.jpgIMG_20230807_220002.jpg

I wake up a little early today as usual. Because both body and mind are good if you wake up early. After waking up, after checking messenger and other things with mobile phone, I went out for a walk. You all know that jogging in the morning is good for the body. So I left home intending to walk. As soon as the judge leaves the house, the cold air outside cools the body. The morning air is very beneficial. So it was nice to walk around. I also walk happily. Then after some time I do some exercise. So that the body is a little better. Then I went straight home.

Brush your teeth after coming home and don't freshen up. Then cut the lemons and put them in a glass to make my favorite lemonade. Then make lemon water with little heat. In fact, lemon water is very beneficial for the body. Eating which reduces excess body fat and keeps oneself fit easily. After drinking lemon water, I went out to meet my friends. Actually a friend of mine called me saying he has some work. I just go to him to do his chores.

IMG_20230807_215200.jpgIMG_20230807_215216.jpg

IMG_20230807_211117.jpg

After his work, he came home at noon. Do not shower after coming home. And not ready to eat lunch. Do not take green beans and small vegetables for lunch. Because by eating greens and vegetables, the body is very good and immunity increases. I feel very strong. After taking a leisurely lunch, I wandered around for some time. Walking for five to ten minutes after eating is very good.

Lying on the bed with the mobile phone. Play a game of my choice on mobile. Then I fell asleep. I woke up in the afternoon when my friend called me. Then take him straight to the field to play ball. Every day football is played in our school ground. We all participate in football games there. Exercising daily keeps the body and mind healthy. So every day we two go to play football.

IMG_20230807_215510.jpg

After the football game, my friend and I ate chickpeas and some noodles at a famous shop there and went home. I watched TV for a while and fell asleep quickly.Invited 3 friends @chant, @edgargonzalez, @santi06

Thanks everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48