"Dental Care - Where Heathy Habits Shine!"

in Healthy Steem8 months ago

Teeth are one of the things that make us look beautiful /handsome when we smile. Having clean teeth that are white enough would make you smile because it is where your beauty lies. Here in this post, I have discussed the essential steps for the cleanliness of teeth.


• What do you think are essential steps for the cleanliness of teeth?

The essential steps that I think are essential for the cleanliness of teeth are shared in detail below.

image.png
unsplash

  • Brushing of our teeth using a toothbrush and paste-like Oral B, Closeup, or any good toothpaste.

  • Brushing and washing our teeth at least twice a day.

  • Rinse with water after mouthwash or eating.

  • Avoid taking drugs or smoking that causes damage to the teeth.

  • Eat a well-balanced diet that has less oil.

  • Protect your teeth from getting injury.

  • Visit your dentist weekly or monthly for cleaning or checkup of your teeth.


• What kind of food is harmful to teeth health?

The kind of foods that is harmful to teeth health are shared below.

  • Sugary foods
  • Coffee
  • Hard Chewy candies
  • Ice
  • Refined Carbohydrates
  • Pickled Foods
  • Alcohol

• Is there any traditional or modern technique you use for your teeth (either your answer is yes or no give your reasons).

Yes, I am using a modern technique for my teeth.

IMG20231014180041.jpg

The modern technique that I am using for my teeth is Ora-B Toothpaste. The reason why I am using it is that is a refreshing toothpaste that keeps my teeth fresh hot and clean anytime I use it. It doesn't gum on my teeth and it smiles. sweet and nice leaving my teeth clean and fresh all the time.


• Describe if you have any dental problems and if not, give some suggestions to maintain healthy teeth.

I don't have any dental problems and the suggestions for you to maintain healthy teeth are.

  • Ensure you visit your dentist whenever you have a tooth problem.

  • Ensure you brush your teeth twice a day, morning and night.

  • Avoid putting sharp objects on your teeth after eating meat, instead use toothpit.

  • After eating rinse your mouth with clean water.

I am inviting: @chant, @yakspeace, and @dave-hanny

cc-
@aaliarubab

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.51
ETH 3800.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55