Sun protection|club5050| |02-06-2024|

in Healthy Steem28 days ago
Assalamualaikum guys how are you feeling today ? I hope you will be fine and spending a healthy life with your family and I am also fine and spending a healthy life with my parents and cutie pie sister Noor Fatima

So guys my today's topic is SUN PROTECTION it was an easy topic for me so i choose it

So guys today I woke up early in the morning and I started my day with the name of the Allah the almighty then I did my toothbrush and face and hands wash then i did my breakfast which was paratha and qourma it was so tasty and delicious and it was also spicy then i took a nap after that nap i played free fire with my friend umer
Then in lunch time I ate wavy in snack's then I went upstairs with my sister Noor Fatima and on roof it was too hot and I can't control my self so I came Back downstairs and after that I asked my mom what are the things that can save me from sun my mother told me these things

IMG_20240602_171819_746.jpg

These are 4 things for summer

  1. suncream
  2. lip balm
  3. if you went to beach you can take hats
  4. same if you went to beach you can take umbrella with yourself
    5)use sun block for sun protection
  5. drink plenty of water
premium_photo-1666299777866-c3446948e1c1 (1).jpegSource
  1. wear light color cloths
    8)avoid the dark colour dark colour enhance the heat wave
    In summer many people can have hepatitis and diarrhea disease

Diarrhea can cause dehydration and dehydration can cause death

photo-1522027979387-9e9f5c44c98d.jpegsource

Hepatitis can cause nausea feeling and lever problems

In summer hydration is very very important 70 percent of our body is water so hydration can protect us from sunlight

So guys the main reason of this post is to use suncream and use lip balm for summer and be hydrated for summer bcoz hydration can keep us safe from sunlight

THIS IS MY POST AND I HOPE YOU WILL LIKE AND READ IT

ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS MUSLIM AND NON MUSLIM FRIENDS

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51