Healthy bones |club5050| |16-06-2024|

in Healthy Steem18 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys my today topic is HEALTHY JOINTS it was a easy topic for me so I choose it
Asussual I will tell you in points and the main reason of this post in the end

So guys today I woke up early in the morning and I did my face and hands wash and did my toothbrush with new Colgate toothpaste then I went to my room and dryed my face and hands with towel then I went to my mom and said what I want for my breakfast and then my mom came with breakfast then i ate my breakfast which was aloo paratha then I washed my hands bcoz my hands were so oily and after that I went to my grandfather and talked about healthy joints he told me many things that I will told you in my this post
Healthy Joints are the most important thing in our life and in our whole body you can not do many thing without healthy joints like walk and running bcoz it is the main thing we need in our body and main healthy joints are important in our legs

👉) we have to maintain a healthy weight for our health joints
👉) always eat in a healthy diet
👉) daily check up are important

photo-1505751172876-fa1923c5c528.jpegSource

👉) do exercises whenever you are free like walk pushups and other exercises

photo-1487956382158-bb926046304a.jpegSource

👉) don't smoke and drink alcohol it can damage our joints

photo-1528671839653-1f8ab2e4bda1.jpegSource

👉)always get enough sleep for 8-9 hours
👉) always wear sneakers for walk
👉) get enough vitamin d by sun
👉) always drink milk it can give vitamins
👉) be hydrated every time

So guys the main reason of this post is to be hydrated and always get enough vitamin d and sleep and maintain a healthy weight and eat in balance diet dairy products and always do walk and other exercises and regular check up are important don't smoke and don't drink by following these steps you can maintain healthy joints

So guys this is my post and I hope you will like and read it and give good comments and up vote this post
ALLAH HAFIZ TO ALL MY STEEMAINS FRIENDS

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30