Diary game 3rd day in nano house my thumb get hit by wall went to doctor |club5050| |25-06-2024|

in Healthy Steem5 days ago
ASSALAMUALAIKUM GUYS HOW ARE YOU FEELING TODAY ? I HOPE YOU WILL BE FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH YOUR FAMILY AND I AM ALSO FINE AND SPENDING A HEALTHY LIFE WITH MY PARENTS AND MY CUTIE PIE SISTER NOOR FATIMA

So guys today was bad day ever I will tell you why So today was my 3rd day in nano house and firstly I did my toothbrush and I did my face and hands wash and after that I dryed my hands and face with towel and after that I woke my nano and said plz can you make my breakfast she said yes what you want to eat I said egg and slice and then I took my mobile and played many games then I saw my nano she brought my breakfast and I ate my breakfast then she brought tea and I took it it was so sweet and delicious then I woke my sister noor fatima and my mom then I said it's too late pls wake up then I opened my Instagram account and watched reels of default.xd it was so funny then I closed Instagram and I watched YouTube shorts and then I watched wwe after many months I watched matches of cm punk then I was playing with my sister noor fatima suddenly my foot hit with a wall and it hurts too much and I was not able to control my pain and then my mom came then she used medicine and did bandage

IMG-20240624-WA0026.jpg

Then I was feeling better but when I was able to stand and able to walk something bad happen again my foot's thumb twisted and it was too painful and then I went to the doctor and he did bandage on my foot then I came back home I was feeling too much pain then I ate my lunch which was bitter gourd and mutton it was so delicious and tasty and it was so spicy and after that I drank plenty of water

IMG-20240625-WA0027.jpg

Then I washed my hands bcoz my hands were too oily then I was getting bored so I turned on my mobile then I played many games
Then I was feeling bored so I ate mango 🥭

IMG-20240625-WA0028.jpg

It was so sweet and I cut that in cubes as you can see in picture then I went to my bed and slept by 8:00 pm bcoz I was so tired

This is my post and diary game and I hope you will like it

ALLAH HAFIZ

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51