The Diary Game (2) - My day with my four footed friends 🙂

in Healthy Steem8 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone @HealthySteem, my health is very important to me and also the health of my four footed friends. This post is about my four footed friend who gave birth.


This female goat below belongs to my friend, I used to visit her house most times and that is how I got to meet the goat. It was really friendly but sometimes could be stubborn. We became friends on the occasion because it ate my banana. I didn't know goats love bananas that much. So I named the goat Mario.

The next time I visited, mario was pregnant and I was very happy for her, she was going to give birth. I fed her with foliage.

PXL_20230507_153507440.PORTRAIT.jpg
This picture was captured by me


Anytime mario sees me, she brings out her head to see if I brought food for her. It is sometimes funny to watch her stick her head out of the barn. I stayed away for some months from my friend's place and I didn't get to see her for some time. This diary game is about my next visit to Mario.


My friend had informed me that Mario had given birth to 3 kids, but I did not have the chance to get to see her. Months passed and I decided to visit my four footed friend to see her kids.

When I arrived, I think Mario still remembered me, well I didn't go empty handed, I had banana peels for her. That is her favourite. I was very happy to see her three kids, I wanted to name them too also.

PXL_20230507_153332923.PORTRAIT.jpg

From my gallery

I met with the first kid, and it had brown pecks on its body, took some picture of her. They just stood there looking at me as if they knew we were doing some photoshoot. I was happy that it looked healthy. I was super proud of Mario for taking care of them.

PXL_20230507_153322572.PORTRAIT.jpg

Picture of the first kid from my gallery

I met with another kid, and I don't know if it was happy to see me, funnily enough I introduced myself as their mom's friend who used to feed her when she was pregnant.

PXL_20230507_153250356.PORTRAIT.jpg

Picture of the second kid from my gallery

I also looked at the little one, which look so small and cool, it didn't misbehave like the first two. It looked at me while I took her a picture. She was more calm than the others.

PXL_20230507_153110576.PORTRAIT.jpg

picture of the third kid from my gallery

I had a great time visiting my friends, I was quite happy because they were healthy and had enough food to eat.
I had a chat with my friend who offered me food, then I went back home.
It was not just a visit to them only, I felt relieved and happy that I had visited them too.

Some of these kind of moments makes us healthy because he get to smile and laugh at the most little things that matters to us.

Thank you for going through my diary game.
I invite @imohmitch, @godswillokon and @onlyonefave to participate in this contest.

Cc,
@aaliarubab

Sort:  
Loading...

Your bond with Mario and her adorable kids is heartwarming. It's evident that you care deeply for them. The way you describe their interactions and the happiness they bring is touching. It's essential to cherish these moments that make life healthier and happier. 🐐🍌💕

 8 months ago 

It would be appreciated if you will mention each of the image that this image is your own property.

 8 months ago 

These images are mine. I took a picture of all of them..

 8 months ago 

Under all the images , give caption that this picture is your own property or these pictures are captured by you . Something like that.

 8 months ago 

Okay, I understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43