Wk33 : The Diary Game and your Health 💊 🏥|my healthy routine

in Healthy Steemlast month

Good day and greetings lovely friends and colleagues of this great platform, I'm @john247 from #Nigeria it my pleasure having you in my blog, so today I welcome you all in this week33 amazing contest organized @aaliarubab titled: "The Diary Game and your Health" here in this tremendous community known as #Healthy-Steem.

IMG_20240725_161138_111.jpg

For human beings to live a healthy and safe lives there are some activities and healthy routines that can serve as gate way to well-being and comfortable living, so in this contest I will be listing out some of those activities and routines so I will be droping my entry below and I hope you finds it good and lovely as I share with you my views and perspective concerning this contest.

Your diet

IMG_20240725_161033_334.jpgIMG_20240725_161328_633.jpg

Food is one of the basic necessities of life when taken it provides a lot of health benefits such as it gives the body energy, it reduces stress, it strengthen the bones in our body and as well makes us to grow healthy and fit, that is to say without food most organs in our body cannot function very well and as well without eating good and proper diets it doesn't improve your health rather it will causes you running stomach, illness, poor health and as well kills your immune system.
So come to notice all this I always mind and check the kind of food I eats because some foods have negative impacts in our body and health,

IMG_20240729_142343_578.jpgIMG_20240729_142235_630.jpg

So my diet I eat or the one I love eating is swallow and soup, preferable melon(Egusi) soup and pounded yam, Egusi Soup is an outstandingly delicious meal with pounded yam as a whole has a lot of health benefits such as It has potassium, fiber zinc and calcium, and is a rich source of vitamins B1, B2, fiber magnesium , it also regulates blood pressure, supports and strengthens healthy bones in our body, helps also in improving the skin and prevent ageing skin as well, there many more benefits of this particular meal.

The water you drank

IMG_20240529_120629_081.jpgIMG_20240529_120228_739.jpg

Drinking water is very essential in our body and it also plays a vital role in our health aspects such as it regulates the body temperature and keeps us hydrated, it flushes bacteria and other infectious diseases out of our body, it protect and prevents our organs and tissues as well as it boost our immune system, it Improves our physical Performance and at the same time prevents dehydration in our body, all this health benefits I have mentioned above can be achieved by drinking clean, neat and healthy water.
So the water I drink most is borehole water and sometimes sachets water as the case may be.

The exercise you did
Exercise is any activities or sports you do to keep the body fit and healthy which may include.... playing football, jogging, swimming, dancing, skipping, running, body stretch, weight lifting, planking, walking, push ups, riding bicycle etc,
For me exercise and sports activities has always been my hobbies right from childhood in such a way that I find joy doing it, the ones I engage my self on is mostly playing football, going for morning jogging and walk, push-up and playing basketball,

IMG20230609172013.jpgIMG20230609172316.jpg
IMG_20240528_065622_619.jpgIMG_20240528_071610_500.jpg

Exercise is very important to our body and health which means taking part in it is not a bad idea or decision but rather it for our own benefits and well being.

What you did to relax

IMG_20240725_161925_757.jpgIMG_20240725_161936_892.jpg
IMG_20240522_153113_123.jpgIMG_20240520_133525_440.jpg

Relax or relaxing is process of reducing tension or anxiety from our body as well as refreshment of the mind or body, there are many ways we can relax our body which I will be listing out the ones I do to relax mine which are....

  • First on the list here is sleeping which is required daily, sleeping is very important in your daily life because it helps boost your immune system and gives you good mental health such as the ability to think and reason effectively a good sleeping is required at the minimum of 7 to 8 hours per day that should be the least every human being are suppose to sleep
  • Secondly is Meditation which means focusing your mind by using a composition of mental and physical manners and procedures, in this process you will be able to figure out your problems and issues troubling your mind as well as finding a good solutions to it.
  • For me I don't know for others eating is something that makes me feel relax most especially while eating food or fruit I love so much.
  • Exercises also helps relax the body and mind, apart from the fact that it keeps us fit and strong because after some of my exercise activities I feel relax and free that enough evidence to say exercises helps relax our body.
  • Staying close to people most especially people who loves you and people you love e.g family and friends plays an essential role in relaxing the body and mind.
  • Staying close to animals is something I like so much mostly pets, been close to them I feel relax and comfortable
  • last but not the least is reading text and magazines also help relax the body because it keeps me focus on the text or magazine am reading as well making me stay in one position at that point the have all the chance to relax.

The pain or tiredness you felt, etc.
Pain is the most common reason why people seek medical care and attention, it might Pain sharp or dull pain depending what the incident and action that took place, there are different types of pain we felt as a human being which are......
Acute pain: this are pains that can be cured and last in minutes or months as the case may be.
Neuropathic Pain: this particular type of pain occurs as a result of nerve issues or damage
Chronic Pain: Chronic pain lasts more than three months or more than.
So the pains I usually or tiredness I usually felt are,

IMG_20240705_161303_271.jpgIMG-20240529-WA0004.jpgIMG-20240529-WA0001.jpg
  • I felt pains during exercise mostly when I fell down or got injured while playing football.
  • stress and tiredness after work
  • tiredness after or during exercise and sports
  • usual headache and body pain whenever I had a sleepless night or insufficient sleeping time.
IMG_20240726_153400_021.jpgIMG_20240726_153417_155.jpg

In closure, write one paragraph about what you’ve discovered about your day and your health, and if there is anything you need to change to live a healthy life.

Health is very essential and important in our daily life's because it contributes vividly to the growth and development to our homes, surroundings, and as well as the nation or country.

I have finally arrived at the end point of this amazing and wonderful contest from @aaliarubab which I will like to invite and call on the attention of my fellow steemians @josepha @solperez @radjasalman and @pandora2010 to take part in this contest thanks


Sort:  
 last month 

Eres joven y se nota que tienes un cuerpo y una mente saludable, además haces todo lo posible para mantenerte activo.

Me encantó leerte. Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33