Wk26 : The Diary Game and your Health

in Healthy Steem2 months ago
**Introduction** Greetings my dearly beloved steemians, hope you all are happy and having a good time with your love ones it my pleasure having you guys in this amazing contest this week, "Wk26 : The Diary Game and your Health" organized by @aaliarubab, we should note that anything we are doing in this life health matters, we all experience health issues a times as a result what we eat, lack of exercise, inability to relax the body very well, the kind of water we drink e.t.c,

I will be sharing with you all some of my diary and some health importance, just like today when I woke up I was so tired because I slept late last night when I was busy operating my phone till midnight,

Your diet
Diet are those food consumed by person every day e.g rice, beans, pasta, noodles and so on, like today is ate palm oil rice and beans which was prepared by my sister it was very delicious that I know it

IMG_20240529_120349_682.jpg
gonna have a nutritional value to my body so when I so after eating I decided to have some sleep so that the food will have a proper digestion in my stomach

IMG_20240529_120446_492.jpg
The medicines or vitamins you take, if any
Is not every body that gets sick often or easily just like me except for headache and body pain I experience sometimes I fell sick ones in a year or ones , which is mostly malaria and typhoid fever (enteric fever) which I usually take anti malaria drugs like shai-artherm, and some other drugs which I have forgotten their names

The water you drank
The water you drink also contributes to well been and good health condition, it always good to drink good and clean water to avoid cholerae and some other infections .

The exercise you did
Am very sure that most of us don't go for exercise, especially the women which is not good always find time and exercise the body a little bit, exercise helps us to be fit and strong it even reduces the chance of falling sick, as for me I usually play football in evening which is also part of an exercise apart from that sometimes I go for jogging with my friends or I go alone early in the morning like 5km to 8km .

IMG-20240529-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20240529-WA0001.jpg

What you did to relax?
They are so many ways of relaxing the body, but I prefer sleeping as number one, sleeping helps you to relax the body and mind at the same time , reduce anxiety, keeps you healthy and strong, for those of you who sleep below 8 hours per day I want to use this opportunity to inform and tell you that it is not good for your health, normal human being is expected to sleep at least 8hours a day .

Screenshot_20240522-210959_1.png

The pain or tiredness you felt,
I felt pain when am having headache, body pain, and injury's in my body and also feel tired after exercise, house chores, coming back from far errand and when I had sleepless night as well.

what you’ve discovered about your day and your health,?
I discovered that sleeping late at night is not good and it may be the cause of headache and body I do experience most times which I need to stop,

I have come to the end of this contest I will like to appreciate the effort of the organizer @aaliarubab,for this amazing contest and also invite my fellow steemians@pea07, @olesia, @kidi40 to take part in this contest


Sort:  
 2 months ago (edited)

Hola querida @john247

Creo que es normal sentirse agotado después de un largo ejercicio, pero los dolores de cabeza constantes no son normales, ¿has ido al médico luego de eso?
Un gusto tenerte por aquí en Healthy Steem
Recuerda visitar a tus amigos para ganar visibilidad!

RevisiónStatus
SteemexclusiveYes
Club Status5050
Burnsteem25no
Libre de Plagio / Free IA
Libre Bots de Ofertas
Moderador@dexsyluz

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para steem y steemit:

Instagram solosteemit
Twitter Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64