My Daily Healthy Dynamics 👩‍⚕️- Healthy Lifestyle

in Healthy Steem23 days ago

My Way Of Staying Healthy

Healthy Lifestyle : (How do you balance your life, nutrition, sleep, stress management, mental health, etc.)

It is said that health is wealth which means staying healthy is worth more than a million dollars which is the reason why I like balancing myself so I wouldn't be stressed up in my life. Staying healthy is what I so much believe In in this post I will be showing you most of the things that I usually do to stay healthy at all times.


How I Balance My Life

1000091604.jpg

As a student, I make sure whatever that I found life won't affect my health status at the end of the day I do make sure that I balance my life by adopting the following tips.

  • By making a timetable of how my activities would be for the day.
  • My resting whenever I feel exhausted.
  • By eating good food.
  • I spent 8 hours each day to work, 3 hours to rest, and 4 hours exercising myself and doing other things that would keep me fit.

Nutrition

I don't joke with my Nutrition which I so much prefer eating balanced diets. According to doctors/scientists for a person to stay healthy, he or she should eat at least three different square meals each day, and I have learned how to adopt such methods to stay healthy.

image.png

As for my Nutritions, I have a weekly food menu which I do follow to eat. As of today Monday, my food menu for the day is as follows:

  • Breakfast: Tea & Bread
  • Lunch: Fruits/ yogurt.
  • Dinner: Rice.

Eating different varieties of food makes me feel more healthy and strong, and among my nutrients, it is fruits that I prefer eating the most. My breakfast is usually by 8 am, whereas my lunch is usually around 2 pm after eating, I would then eat fruits or minerals or yogurt. When it comes to dinner, it is heavy food that I prefer eating before going to bed.


Sleep/Rest.

1000091604.jpg

Besides going at night, I usually spend 4 hours of the day sleeping (nap, siesta) which has so far helped me to stay healthy. As a student, I usually come back from school late as soon as I have returned home, I will just enter the bathroom and take my bath, eat, and then rest for 4 hours.


Mental health

For me to have good mental health, Exercise, and meditation are what I usually do for me to have good mental health. Exercise is the process of keeping myself fit, strong, and healthy, whereas meditation is what I often do to relieve myself from stress so I won't feel depressed.

I am calling on: @eveetim, @onomzy001, @wakeupkitty.pal, and @chiomzy810

Sort:  

I followed you. Please follow back

You have really taken proper care of yourself with balanced healthy diet, rest, excercise and disciplined life sticking to routine and adhering to schedule being a student. I really admire your sincerity towards healthy habits and practices. I shall also follow such lifestyle to maintain healthy balance of life and mental health.

What more can I do than taking good care of myself. Tha you you sir.

Welcome,👍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61