The Diary Game (38) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂"

in Healthy Steemyesterday

Assalamualaikum how are you steemians . Hope you all are well .I'm good too by the grace of ALLAH ALMIGHTY. My name is gia and I am on steemit as @jiya99. Today I am going to participate in this contest . Thanks to allow us to participate in this contest so let's start without delay .

The Diary Game (38) - My day with my four footed friend_friends 🙂__20240821_210050_0000.png

Pets are the blessing of nature I always love pets by my mother didn't allow me to brought them in the house this is a reason because in childhood I brought some chicks in my house and their died We begin very very sad and from that day my mother said that you are very sensitive and I didn't allow you to buy them

After some time some cats began to come to a well known and we adapt them I always give them some milk first day they are frightened from me because we and then they didn't know us but gradually when I feed them they became a good pet and my friend too .The cat give birth to the babies at our home and one of them is my favorite. Everyday I spend with them my sometime.

IMG_20240814_181859.jpg

The cute cats come to my home . They are the baby cats . They were sleeping to my garden . They are looking very cute 🥰 .So I clicked the picture while they are sleeping.

IMG20240705080847.jpg

Firsty I didn't know how to interact with them but now The cats came to our window and meow whenever it is hungry. I was sleeping in my room and the cat came and began to speak. I open my eyes and then feed it it became quite from that day I was so too shocked but came to know that the cats also has sense . At evening they again came and I feed them milk.

IMG_20240821_211345.jpg

All The pictures are taken from my own phone OPPORENO3

Inviting @tutul350 @rashid001 @wakeupkitty to participate in this contest

ALLAH HAFIZ TAKE CARE ❤️
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54