The Diary Game (10) - My day with my four footed friend/friends 🙂"

in Healthy Steem7 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Starting with greeting and respect. I'm @jebanikajeba, From Bangladesh. Hope every Steemians is doing well in this “Healthy Steem” community. Today I'm here for the beautiful contest announced by Admin @aaliarubab. Since childhood I have been an animal lover and I have been very empathetic toward animals. I enjoy being around them, and I feel great joy in their company.

IMG_20231223_093530.jpg

Now I have some four footed friends in my village house. There is Three cows and two goats. I love them very much and I built a cowshed for them. I clean their house and bathe them. Every day I will take care of my cows and goats and feed them and they are growing very fast for well and properly feeding.

IMG_20231220_165823.jpg

My pet cows love to eat hay. Hay is the main feed for cows and in our country there is no alternative to hay when raising cows at home. In addition to hay, I feed the cows grasses and leaves. And my goats love to eat banana leaves, other plant leaves, green grass, and rice starch. I feed my cows and goats cornmeal and wheat bran mixed with rice starch. I always stock enough food for them.

IMG_20231220_165934.jpg

I sometimes leave them out in the open to eat grass. So that they can feel a little light and air. When I touch them on the head they really enjoy it and I like it too. I'm always consider my four footed friends to be members of my family because I spend a lot of time with them.

IMG_20231223_093946.jpg

IMG_20231223_093911.jpg

I have always had the hobby of rearing animals and my family supports me a lot in management and care this regard.‌ It's great to see this community thinking about animals in a place where people do not care so much about animals these days and I extend my warmest regards.

I invite my three friends for participating.

@nabilanusrat, @jubayer119, @jimiaera02.

Hope Everyone Like To Read My Post.
Well Wishes For Everyone
Thank You

Photography Details
Device
Redmi Note 9
Location
Barishal, Bangladesh
Captured By
@jebanikajeba

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I really enjoyed reading your diary. You have three cows and two goats. I take care of them. Thanks a lot for sharing with us.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for appreciate my post.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37