SEC-S13/W4| "The Role of the Caregiver ♥️ "

in Healthy Steem10 months ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9egBYJrxDedAXFWRX6PXVmyjJTv9h5rJNDS1V2HeRFq9GQ8FgD9BzWBVXj6kZkLjvF8awECEa~2.png
pexels

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "The Role of the Caregiver ♥️ " which is organized in Healthy Steem


👩‍⚕️ Have you played the role of caregiver or do you know someone who has put it into practice? Tell us about it.

Yes, I have played the role of caregiver and also know someone who has put it into practice. Giving alms to those in need is the greatest way to show them love which I like doing.

image.png
pexels

There was a need for me to join my friends in doing charitable works by giving alms to hospitals and motherless homes (orphanage homes). However, besides going motherless baby's home and hospital I have also acted as a caregiver to someone that I met stranded on the road, and I took the person to my house and provided shelter for her.


👩‍⚕️ Do you think that caring for a sick person should be a team effort or the work of a single person?

I think caring for a sick person should be a single person. It should be an individual doings and as well team effort. They're people who have money and don't need the support of others before looking out for those who are sick.

A person who is in a position to help those who are sick should go ahead and help them rather than waiting for a team effort. Life is more precious than any other thing.


👩‍⚕️ What qualities do you think a caregiver should have?

A caregiver should have qualities that make him/her an outstanding person among some of the vital qualities should have:

  • Should be patience
  • Should be Empathy
  • Should have the ability to understand people's needs.
  • Should have quality communication skills.
  • Should be Detail Oriented
  • Should be Cooperative
  • Should be compassionate

👩‍⚕️ What advice would you give to a person who is performing this role?

My advice to a person who is performing this role is for the person to keep on doing the good work that he or she is doing for his or her rewards in heaven. Givers never lack and giving alms to those needs is the greatest thing we can do for humanity which I will advise you to keep doing.

@dave-hanny, @chant, @chiomzy810, and @kuzyboy I am inviting you all

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hello! 🌟 Thank you for sharing your thoughts on "The Role of the Caregiver ♥️" in Healthy Steem. Your experiences highlight the importance of kindness and empathy in caregiving. Individual and teamwork, combined with patience and compassion, make a difference. Keep spreading love and positivity! 💖👩‍⚕️

 10 months ago 

Thanks for your support.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57