Healthy Steem Contest - My Health ------- My Wealth Season 2

in Healthy Steem9 months ago

Hello, my good Steemit friends! I am happy to have you here reading through my post, in which I talked about "My Health --- My Wealth," which is organized by @aaliarubab.


-What is health? Share in your own words.

image.png
Pexels

Health means the state in which a person is free from sickness. Health is very important to humans as staying healthy makes someone have a better that is free from taking drugs.

Health has many meanings and another meaning to the words is being free from any physical or psychological diseases, illness, or malfunction in the human body. This also means it is a state of well-being. Staying healthy is the desire of every human because it makes us express ourselves freely.


-What makes up good health?

Several things make up good health which of them have been discussed below.

image.png
Pexels

Doing Regular Exercise: A person who keeps on doing physical exercise regularly will have better health than someone who isn't doing exercises. Physical exercise makes us stand fit and stronger.

Eating balanced nutrition: Eating good foods that contain nutrition helps us to have good health. Proteins in very important in our body as they help build bones and add more freshness to our body.

Having adequate sleep (rest): Having adequate rest helps one to have good health. Rest helps us to regain our lost strength and gives us the energy to accomplish our tasks.


-What's your understanding of the phrase "Health is Wealth"?

What I understand by the phrase"Health is Wealth is that health is the greatest asset for human beings which is more important than wealth which can be bought. Health can't be bought. This also means that no matter the amount of wealth that a person has if he or she doesn't have good health his or her life isn't worth living for. Health brings peace of mind and makes us grow young and stronger.

@yakspeace, @chant, and @kuzyboy, you are all invited to take part in the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19